liveplan.com Reviews

Filter

1,530 Verified Customer Reviews

1,530 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1256
(82.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
238
(15.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.3%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1314
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1303
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
631
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1154
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
306
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1006
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
318
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
161
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
F
Frands S.
02/11/2015

Its a great tool which leverage the work with developing a solid business plan.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

T
Tina
02/10/2015 , NSW

I have never written a business plan for obvious reasons yet this was incredibly helpful and I learned so much in setting up and promoting my business. This product was so informative and it looked professional in how it was presented, the samples made it so easy to learn and the finished product turned out was fantastic.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

D
Diana C.
02/09/2015 , MA

Writing my business plan has been something I've dreaded and avoided for a long time. Live Plan really did make it easier and even fun. LP taught me to be very specific and to edit my ideas when explaining one aspect or another. Both the examples and videos are easy to understand. Thank you for creating this!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5

O
O'Neill
02/06/2015

I was very impressed with LivePlan. I used it to plan an earned income project for my not-for-profit agency and I was very impressed with how easy it was to use and how comprehensive it was as a tool to build an effective business plan. This is not a tool for lazy people, but if you are serious about building a business plan, I do recommend LivePlan.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

D
Darren
02/06/2015

Great software package, fantastic customer service, all round good product which have a recommended to a number of my colleagues, one of which is already a convert....

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5

C
Corinne
02/05/2015

Amazing! Love it!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Matt
02/05/2015 , TX

This is a fantastic plan if you are wanting to start a business. Writing a business plan for the first time can be overwhelming, but don't worry Live plan will help you out. Well worth the money!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

H
hairpiq
02/05/2015 , MD

I like how liveplan saves my data while I'm typing. It would suck to type something important just to lose it when I refresh the browser.

It would also be nice to convert over from a monthly plan to an annual plan (to get the cost savings after you've tried the service for a couple of months).

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
02/04/2015

It's helping me organize huge ideas.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

A
Allen
02/04/2015 , CO

I love liveplans! The software is very smooth and intuitive. The explanation and education are great and I love how i'm lead through the whole process step by step. It makes a very large project seem way smaller.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Chapman's P.
01/29/2015 , IL

I really like the professional feel that the online business plan program provided. I prefer the online version over the desktop version, it's just all around more fun to put together a business plan with.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Katie
01/28/2015 , MN

LivePlan is a great tool! It really helped me pull together the plan for my business in a way that was easy to understand and I actually learned a lot by going through the process. I had many questions and when I connected with the customer service, I was very impressed with the level of service they provided me with. The knowledge they had and their ability to answer my questions about financial structure, etc. blew me away. Wonderful product, amazingly courteous and value-add customer service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Brenda J.
01/27/2015 , VA

I have degree in business and 10 years experience in marketing and management. I have written a handful of business plans along the way, but using Liveplan made the process easier than ever. I saved hours since I didn't need to do any of the formatting. I also really love that I can export my plan as a .pdf or .doc. This allowed me to tweak my plan any way I wanted once it was exported. The service is user friendly and convenient from start to finish.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Alissa E.
01/22/2015 , BC

Going through the exercise of creating the plan, making revisions, trying out new models, and ultimately deciding that I couldn't make what I thought I wanted work led me to a better version of service for my interests, overall goals, and personal qualities/talents. I learned more from the active engagement in each of the steps provided by Liveplan than I could reasoning it out myself (and I am a fairly reasonable person!). The steps, with the specific articulated sub-goals, gave me the opportunity to reflect, reconsider, and continually revise into new iterations with new considerations. As I mentioned above, the process lead to where I am now, in private practice and doing well (I have exceeded my initial projections). I also LOVE Sabrina Parsons' newsletter! Every issue offers an 'aha' moment for me.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
johi2000
01/21/2015

LivePlan is exceptionally well done and thought through. Especially the embedded videos, the import and export functions are a dream. Highly recommended even for novices to get started.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5

I
Ian
01/20/2015

It was everything I needed. I think my only feedback was I wish I could have taken the financial section of the plan, as the SBA had there own forms to cover that so it would have been redundant.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

B
Becky
01/20/2015 , PA

I needed a business plan to apply for a loan to buy a medical practice. I had no previous experience and LivePlan made it extremely easy and walked me through the whole process. I was able to use only the parts I needed and make it my own The bank commented on how nice the business plan was. My financial planner wanted to charge me $8500 to write one. I was able to do mine in a short period of time for under $50! If I ever need to write another business plan, I will definitely use LivePlan again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

N
Nick. E.
01/18/2015 , North West

Couldn't be happier with Liveplan.com and would wholly recommend it to anyone. Especially any university students with a business deadline to meet. The best part was all the automatic graph and financial generation with the added bonus of and explanation and example on every section.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Mel L.
01/15/2015 , PA

This program offers step by step instructions and examples, is easy to use, and gives a strong professional business plan for an extremely affordable price. We were successful in our grant bid and could not have written it on our own without this resource. Highly recommended!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Alexandra
01/14/2015 , CA

Seriously great product, great support staff and great price. Prompt helpful responses and an easy to use online program to begin with! I look forward to using again for the next business plan!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022