liveplan.com Reviews

Filter

1,671 Verified Customer Reviews

1,671 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1373
(82.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
250
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.6%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1427
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
201
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
705
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1414
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
199
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1260
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
326
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1103
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
333
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
AnnLAnderson36
12/07/2016

I found working within the BPlan software easy and enjoyable. Putting together my business plan for my MBA graduate program was made significantly easier using this software.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Leonor
11/28/2016 , MN

Great customer service. I love the business plan samples. You can share with other people in case you have a partner to work with on your Bussines Plan. Price is affordable and you can cancel whenever you want. I would use it again in the future, if I need to.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Richard
11/28/2016 , AZ

This platform is phenomenal. I used it to create 2 business plans, and recommended it to a professor friend of mine who teaches a business planning course. It's now a part of his curriculum.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

K
Ken
11/14/2016 , ON

Great solution. Where were you when I started my other comapnies? Will use you again when the opportunity strikes.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

B
brian
11/08/2016 , paris

i used live plan to get my business plan done in a direct task orientated way. the specific fill in sections really defined exactly what was needed. then when something was unclear to me, i could specifically teach myself the material i needed using internet resources. the instant financials was great, nice looking. if i am gonna launch another startup, i'll be back!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

A
Alisha
11/08/2016 , BC

-Very happy with software, one of the best I have tried in the past.
- Really found the sample business plans helpful as they kept me on the right track
- Financial information section was so easy to use!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

S
SRQLaw
11/08/2016 , FL

I am starting a new business and need a loan for operating capital and start-up expenses. When I learned that I needed to produce 3 years of financial projections, I panicked. LivePlan came to the rescue. It was easy. I put in basic information and LivePlan extrapolated the rest. No need to hire an accountant or to tinker with scary Excel spreadsheets. It let me download the results in Word and PDF so I can use the reports over and over. What I ended up with was a professional business plan that even the lender complemented. Thanks, LivePlan.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

K
Killface
11/02/2016 , FL

Phenomenal product!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

R
Regina H.
10/31/2016 , MD

It was a great process and I loved your feedback on Twitter

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

L
Lindsey
10/26/2016 , NC

I absolutely loved the user friendly format of Live Plan. I was able to organize my simple idea into a well thought out business plan with the help and guidance of the website. I would recommend Live Plan to anyone who is ready, or even just contemplating, starting a business! I will definitely be using this site again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Rafa T.
10/26/2016 , Bogota

It's an amazing tool. It's simple and efficient to use. The product is outstading. Congratulations.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

E
Elle C.
10/18/2016

Awesome! Very easy to use, easy to understand, easy to look professional... Interactive makes even someone with a limited business background look and sound very professional.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

P
Phil
10/15/2016 , Wellington

It was great. Simple to use while turning out a nicely structured plan. Be nice if it could do a SWOT though. I've only stopped using it as I used it for an assignment for a Masters programme at Victoria University in Wellington. It will be top of my list as a tool to use when I have to create a business plan for real.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

U
UserFromAlbertaCanada
10/14/2016 , AB

Honestly, I love the program. Great information and so easy to use.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

L
Ladeko
10/13/2016 , GA

It is an awesome product. Really walks you through each phase of the business plan process with examples and benchmarks.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

L
Lauren
10/13/2016 , ON

Had a great experience! It was thorough and helped me cover all my bases.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

D
Dr. M.
10/06/2016 , AL

I looked several months for this type of program. It was exactly what a manager is looking for. I especially liked that it was a "living document" and not static. It was well thought out and the functions were easy to follow and implement. I especially enjoyed how easy it was to present. Well done!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

T
T. D.
09/26/2016

Easy to use. Very intuitive software. Didn't have to complete several financial forms. Completed one and the rest automatically populated. This is a great feature. Professional results. Professional presentation when printed and placed in a presentation portfolio.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Jonathan
09/26/2016 , MI

Beautiful and easy to use layout

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

K
Karla G.
09/12/2016 , Nuevo Leon

We came across liveplan via reference thru a friend who is an entrepreneur and is using it. We had a fantastic experience with the solution and for a team that was oriented to healthcare it was important that we didnt have to become experts on technology, and not financiers on day one to get started. Liveplan fit the bill. Another huge thing was collaboration because the team was distributed among regions, so the ability to have users come on and edit content was great. We had to postpone our business idea due to personal reasons and when we decide to reactivate our plans, we would not hesitate to come back to liveplan.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024