liveplan.com Reviews

Filter

1,528 Verified Customer Reviews

1,528 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1254
(82.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
238
(15.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.3%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1312
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1301
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
631
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1153
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
305
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1006
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
317
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
160
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Aging I.
07/20/2022 , PA

Thank you for your help. Customer support is diligent to give the correct answers and also ensuring that we are speaking to the correct department to get our questions answered.

I am still figuring out what do you mean when you offer a free subscription to liveplan? Do you mean that would extend the yearly subscription for another year? Other customers need to know the answer as well.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Doug S.
07/20/2022 , WA

I am an entrepreneur with too many ideas, and not enough skill to always present them to others in a clear and structured way. I also am dumb when it comes to finances and spreadsheets. LivePlan allows me to do what I do best, and provide what I lack to create clear and coherent plans that don't have gaps, holes, or missing sections. I have used it to flesh out numerous ideas and sometimes that means cutting them off if they look like they won't pencil out. LivePlan forecasting not only makes this clear and easy, but by changing my assumptions, the program automatically makes the adjustments and can turn a mediocre idea into a great one. This is one of the key software tools I rely on. The interface is clean and easy to use.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

W
Wisdom C.
07/20/2022 , Harare

Liveplan is a good business planning tool and it keeps your data even a year after your initial brainstorm. I liked the idea that it even gives you a guideline on how to do your financials.

My only point of concern is that it does not allow you to export your financials in Excel format for future adjustments in case your budgeted figures change due to inflation.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
John G.
07/15/2022 , FL

Liveplan is a great program that helped me build a first class business plan.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

H
Hadyn G.
07/13/2022 , Glencoe

Response to product and service queries is prompt, but there are areas with respect to product versatility and adaptability that can be improved.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
3/5

Merchant Response

liveplan.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

G
Glenn
07/11/2022 , FL

From customer service personnel to the ease of using their product, everything was top-notch. Lindsay, my service rep, was very helpful. Totally recommend this company.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

G
Gary S.
07/08/2022 , NS

Jess was quick, helpful and thorough on follow-up. thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Custom A.
07/06/2022 , GA

Great product! It allowed our business to connect with Quick Books Online to get accurate and up to date information for our business plan.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

P
Paul
06/22/2022

We have been a customer of Palo Alto Software, Inc. the makers of LivePlan for a number of years now and I cannot fault the company nor the product, their customer service is excellent and has always responded promptly to our questions and provided the right solutions, whether technical or account management.

If you are looking to create a Business Plan then don't waste any time, buy LivePlan as it will make your life so much easier and save you days of work!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

O
Ori A.
06/20/2022 , CA

Liveplan is a joy to use and allows me to test many ideas ahead of execution. I really like the collection of features, the usability, and the impactful output.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

S
Singletree A.
06/10/2022 , London

Great Software.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Ales
06/09/2022

Great way to build a business plan, interface is easy to use and to understand.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Rj
06/08/2022 , BC

Lindsay is remarkable. Truly incredible and an indelible force in customer satisfaction. There is no equal.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
Tarun A.
06/04/2022 , Vic

Using live plans was a very smooth and easy experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Amanda
06/02/2022 , NC

Creating a business plan with LivePlan has actually been fun. It's like training wheels on a bike. The financials really opened up my entire business-think, as I am more the visionary type. I recommend LivePlan, especially for busy entrepreneurs who don't or won't figure out the business plan process for themselves! Enjoy building your business's plan :)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Linda W.
05/24/2022 , MI

LivePlan is use-friendly and helpful for me, who had put off writing the business plan because I dreaded the research and didn't really know what I was doing. But, using this template made it much more manageable. the graphs and tables are awesome, as well. Because of you, I now have a comprehensive, professional-looking business plan. Support was also very helpful, responsive, and knowledgeable.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Mike R.
05/23/2022 , QC

Liveplan provides the balance between stating your vision, the framework to support it, and the numbers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

L
Luis M.
05/20/2022 , Willemstad

LivePlan service: Great, efficient, precise. Need to prepare a Business Plan? Liveplan is the answer!
Luis. Curacao (Dutch Caribbean).

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

D
Diane
05/18/2022 , CO

I love Liveplan. I've used it several times. I will always use Liveplan when doing any business plans.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Manwell B.
05/13/2022 , TX

I had a great experience, product is user-friendly, affordable and excellent customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022