liveplan.com Reviews

Filter

1,528 Verified Customer Reviews

1,528 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1254
(82.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
238
(15.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.3%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1312
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1301
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
631
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1153
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
305
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1006
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
317
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
160
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
D
Darryl J.
09/29/2022 , DC

Liveplan's tools have truly been the silver-bullet for the hurdles we face as a lean startup! The ability to try various financial models with their forecasting tools has added depth to our business plans and helped us secure funding multiple times. Their customer service is fast & friendly - and overall we are blown away by their tools, services, and service. 10 out of 10!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Jeff
09/27/2022 , TX

Easy and efficient platform, problems solved quickly by customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
T L.
09/27/2022

Very easy to use, useful and clear sections to create a comprehensive business plan.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Jamie T.
09/26/2022 , Greater Manchester

I've used Liveplan on two occasions in the last 5 years when I've restructured my business. It's great product to help you get your ideas formalised.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

D
Danielle
09/17/2022 , TX

I love Liveplan! I was putting together a business plan for a cold start optometry office and needed a financial forecast. I had some raw data from a couple of existing practices but had no idea how to put these numbers together for a cold start. Liveplan saved the day literally! All I had to do was enter the numbers in their very easy, user friendly website. And BAM, the financial forecast was created! And the reports looked great! It was exactly what I need and I would definitely recommend and use them again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

K
Kevin L.
09/15/2022 , SK

There was an issue withy credit card and my bank. Jess kept my expired account active while that situation was being worked out.
Jess also kept me informed and updated every step of the way of what was being done to help my situation.
If I'd could - I'd take Jess and the team out to supper!
That's how great my experience was with everyone!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Sergio B.
09/14/2022 , Barcelona

Easy tool, helpfool and good service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

N
Neil
09/14/2022 , Dublin

Simply superb company to deal with an excellent communication throughout.

If you have any issues there customer service is excellent with swift and clear responses.

Would highly recommend

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Andrew
09/09/2022 , AB

I like liveplan feature that connects to quickbooks financial data. From quick glance it doesn't capture much data though, but in all fairness I haven't delve deep onto it.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5

A
Anonymous Customer
09/06/2022 , DE

Liveplan is a great platform that helped my team and I in completing our Business plan. It is extremely customizable and we can all work on it together having everything is one place makes communication and sharing information much easier.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Monica F.
08/31/2022 , TX

The team was very available and helped a great deal. I recommend them!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
J A.
08/25/2022

I find the "month-to-month" subscription most suitable for my occasional needs. Some business plans which I do are NOT for me. My clients do not want me to solicit the help of a third party (e.g. Accountant) So I use Liveplan software! I simply enter the parameters and Liveplan does the magic !! meaning: financial calculations, P&L, projected cashflow, Balance sheet etc.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
B.SUNDARRAJAN
08/25/2022 , TAMILNADU

GOOD

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Marvin T.
08/20/2022 , CA

The agent was very knowledgeable and helpful. He figure out the solution even when the question was unclear.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Amr T.
08/18/2022

I benefited greatly from the platform, especially in terms of financial expectations and the guidelines from your side.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Dwight C.
08/14/2022 , BC

The invitation to add colleagues was not friendly, the important task is to copy the link to share. It should be started more clearly. Also, the link shall stay available longer and be able to go back to access if the colleague was not yet accepted the invitation.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
3/5

Merchant Response

liveplan.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

E
Elisha
08/09/2022 , Lagos

Lindsay was excellent with how she handled my issue.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Denoune
08/07/2022 , Rhône

My user experience is very good, so far I haven't encountered any problems that cannot be solved!

I would like to transcribe my financial plan in dollars or euros with a simple click.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

D
Deborah
07/23/2022 , Abuja

I super like the liveplan app. The resources are great and helpful for small businesses. I will recommend it any day to any business owner.

One of the things I appreciated the most from your customer service support team was the prompt response and support I got to a complaints and query I made over one of the payment plan. And I asked for a refund of payment for that month.

And honestly I didn't expect the response to be fast and smooth. Especially having had fears with making online transactions before now. But your support team was just awesome. And I got my full refund with no hassle at all. Thank you so much.

I also requested a brief that explains your payment plan clearly so I can make better options when I am ready to purchase another plan. And I got that as well

Thanks.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
Todd F.
07/21/2022 , NC

I have asked for help several times for different things.
EVERY time, my questions were answered and/or the help given was great and basically immediate.
This is the kind of customer service ALL businesses should give. Lindsay and Zack have been AWESOME!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022