liveplan.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,306 Ratings

5
1061 (81.2%)
4
214 (16.4%)
3
24 (1.8%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,120)
4
(162)
3
(19)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,111)
4
(162)
3
(25)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(512)
4
(56)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(976)
4
(270)
3
(51)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(840)
4
(286)
3
(144)
2
(23)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

liveplan.com

P

Park C.
08/13/2020 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a new Small Business Owner, I have tried to duplicate the information available to me in past Large Corporations. LivePlan is an excellent tool to give the time starved, small staff (no staff) decision maker the confidence to run the business.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pip F.
1 day ago , WI

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Liveplan worked great for me. I wrote a business plan for the first time, used it to get funding and make financial projections, and now I am opening up my business in the next couple of weeks. I would have had a much harder time writing this plan if I had needed to learn the whole process myself. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
L

Laura C.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LivePlan has far exceeded my expectations in product features and in customer support! Customer service Rep Jess understood my concern and resolved my needs expeditiously and pain-free. My business mentor suggested I get LivePlan and I'm so glad I gave it a try!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marcos
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Ahmed
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One of the very best i have came through. Professional assistance and customer service superb.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve
2 weeks ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Liveplan was very helpful in searching for an answer that was not directly related to their produce. That was a pleasant surprise.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mat
2 weeks ago , Piedmont

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I use liveplan for my idea. It help me to fix the core of my future business and to planning my task. The Liveplan Team is great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

BBig
3 weeks ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The speed, convenience and resolution was completed and I was on my way. Great job on you software and the support is there to match
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ruby W.
3 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome product and service, user friendly, timely response and everything I need for a business plan in one.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

SoniaM
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"tender loving care" .. Chris was patient and understanding; he sharp and quickly became intuitively connected with my issue; and was spot on to give the right recommendations that have worked...Yeah!...thank you Chris.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mac R.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm retired now after 40-years in business. I've bought and sold businesses and learned something each time. Foremost, my experience has taught me that you never you never really know a business as well as you first imagine you do. It isn't until you take the time to answer the hard questions that you learn that the pathway to success takes a partnership with many and varied resources. My journey and much of my success has included and has been attributable to Palo Alto software. In retirement, I still collaborate and assist other businesses using LivePlan. I'm still learning at 70.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more liveplan.com Reviews

Visit liveplan.com ►