liveplan.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,349 Ratings

5
1099 (81.5%)
4
218 (16.2%)
3
25 (1.9%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,157)
4
(167)
3
(20)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,149)
4
(165)
3
(27)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(538)
4
(57)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,008)
4
(278)
3
(54)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(876)
4
(290)
3
(145)
2
(24)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

liveplan.com

P

Park C.
08/13/2020 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a new Small Business Owner, I have tried to duplicate the information available to me in past Large Corporations. LivePlan is an excellent tool to give the time starved, small staff (no staff) decision maker the confidence to run the business.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diego
1 day ago , Geneva

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've made in great experience using life plan. It has been really helpful to Be guided through the topics and steps required to fulfill my business plan.

Again I believe the application is great The price is somehow high And could be subject to a reduction.

Great service support and moneyback guarantee policy.

Diego
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
R

Rodney
1 day ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a problem in understanding one part of the cash flow projection. Jean was very helpful in explaining the entry and made it to where it was easy to understand.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Z

Zack
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great software, plenty of information and easy to work with. Once you are use to liveplan it's fast and easy to create different scenarios and have a draft of your idea costs and so on.

Great videos and great customer service as well.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alexas
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love liveplan, when I thought about writing my business plan at first I was intimidated by all the sections I had to complete. But live plan actually explain in detail what they want you to put in each section. This is the best system for your business plan needs!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Amer B.
2 weeks ago , Jordan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Live Plan is a professional website and it helped me to develop my business from the start until actual execution with updating the plan along progress. The customer services provided on the live chat or thru email are excellent. It helped me in every business I made big or small it was there with high accuracy and efficiency.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Frederick G.
2 weeks ago , NL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used Palo Alto's Business Plan Maker about 12 years ago and it was good then. Now LivePlan is much improved and a breeze to use. The Marketing section is most helpful. This is a great program for anyone who has never put a business plan together, and really amazing for anyone who has some experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dr. J.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Live Plan is a wonderful tool, my problem I wasn't sure of how to proceed with what I wanted, so unfortunately I opted out. If you have the experience and know exactly what you need and want to do Lice Pkan is the BEST tool to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

J. W.
3 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exceptional Customer Service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jennifer L.
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My whole experience was wonderful, start to finish. Especially calling customer service.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lynnette
3 weeks ago , Nairobi

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely amazing, very responsive and works at speed, given I am in another country, with a completely different time zone, the level of responsiveness was simply delightful.

Special thanks to Jean & Jess, you are amazing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more liveplan.com Reviews

Visit liveplan.com ►