liveplan.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,268 Ratings

5
1030 (81.2%)
4
207 (16.3%)
3
24 (1.9%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,086)
4
(158)
3
(19)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,079)
4
(157)
3
(24)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(491)
4
(55)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(948)
4
(261)
3
(50)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(812)
4
(279)
3
(141)
2
(23)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

liveplan.com

P

Pappy
07/20/2020 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LivePlan is quite simply great. It starts you out with the most important items, then flows to help you fill in the blanks in a way that lets the user decide whether to go forward or not. The financial input cranks out answers that make the use think with common sense about going forward or not. Being able to share your plan with the read only option allows you to use a confidential counselor to help review for soundness. Then LivePlan really gets important to you. It is not just a "get ready for funding" software, it also becomes a tool to use in your business to let you put your hands around the ongoing strengths and weaknesses of your business. So, LivePlan is with you for the long haul with a sound capability tool that helps you know in which areas you need to make decisions about. Awesome product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

philip
1 day ago , GE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic product for business plans. Very surprised at how much you get for the price of the product. Well done!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joshua M.
1 day ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Using Liveplan's software has allowed to me save time from looking at a blank page. The software has many examples and formats for me to choose from to get through any writers block. I have been able to quickly input ideas to create a pitch from which I extrapolate into a full business plan if needed. I feel more confident than ever to bring forth information to secure funding.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Girish
2 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome people. At one point, I had questions about how the accounting portion worked and a lady named Jillian came through.

This is a professionally run company through and through.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Karen
2 days ago , Utrecht

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved how easy it is to use! The tool to develop the financial plan is simple to use and you get a very comprehensive and professional financial forecast report that automatically generates graphs and tge necessary tables. Overall, a must-have for anyone seeking to start a business. Even if you are a professional in the finance/accounting field, this will simplify and speed up the process. Thank you LivePlan!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JAVIER
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All is well, the service, the product...are excellent!
LivePlan is fun to use, I mean, the way it's put together guiding one to continue working on their plan.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nezar A.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used Liveplan twice and every time I was more impressed. The experience working with Liveplan is stress free with very user friendly interface and short informative video guidance. Most importantly I got to learn a lot during the process of building my business plan with Liveplan. The help center and resources are simply great.
The customer service team also delivers an outstanding customer experience every time I reach out to them. Swift replies and ensuring utmost satisfaction.

I strongly recommend Liveplan to any aspiring entrepreneur who wishes to start drafting their Business Plan.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mohammad
1 week ago , Muscat

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the guideline and provided hints have helped in building up the business plan needed to produce the right charts for presenting it at many occasions and meetings.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
M

Matthew Z.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Liveplan really offers a great product. It looks and feels great + is easy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
P

Phil
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Put it simply if you can not afford 119 USD for planning your new business maybe you better not start at all! I did like the simplicity, in a good way, of the application. Not only does it help in planning but it also forces the users to address topics that they might not have thought about.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

J.L.J.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dear entrepreneurs and investors,

Creating a good business plan that makes sense with solid pro forma financial projections is not make believe. Palo Alto LivePlan. Trust me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more liveplan.com Reviews

Visit liveplan.com ►