liveplan.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,303 Ratings

5
1059 (81.3%)
4
213 (16.3%)
3
24 (1.8%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,118)
4
(161)
3
(19)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,109)
4
(162)
3
(24)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(510)
4
(56)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(975)
4
(268)
3
(51)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(839)
4
(285)
3
(143)
2
(23)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

liveplan.com

P

Pappy
07/20/2020 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LivePlan is quite simply great. It starts you out with the most important items, then flows to help you fill in the blanks in a way that lets the user decide whether to go forward or not. The financial input cranks out answers that make the use think with common sense about going forward or not. Being able to share your plan with the read only option allows you to use a confidential counselor to help review for soundness. Then LivePlan really gets important to you. It is not just a "get ready for funding" software, it also becomes a tool to use in your business to let you put your hands around the ongoing strengths and weaknesses of your business. So, LivePlan is with you for the long haul with a sound capability tool that helps you know in which areas you need to make decisions about. Awesome product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Ahmed
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One of the very best i have came through. Professional assistance and customer service superb.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve
1 week ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Liveplan was very helpful in searching for an answer that was not directly related to their produce. That was a pleasant surprise.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mat
1 week ago , Piedmont

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I use liveplan for my idea. It help me to fix the core of my future business and to planning my task. The Liveplan Team is great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

BBig
1 week ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The speed, convenience and resolution was completed and I was on my way. Great job on you software and the support is there to match
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ruby W.
1 week ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome product and service, user friendly, timely response and everything I need for a business plan in one.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

SoniaM
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"tender loving care" .. Chris was patient and understanding; he sharp and quickly became intuitively connected with my issue; and was spot on to give the right recommendations that have worked...Yeah!...thank you Chris.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mac R.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm retired now after 40-years in business. I've bought and sold businesses and learned something each time. Foremost, my experience has taught me that you never you never really know a business as well as you first imagine you do. It isn't until you take the time to answer the hard questions that you learn that the pathway to success takes a partnership with many and varied resources. My journey and much of my success has included and has been attributable to Palo Alto software. In retirement, I still collaborate and assist other businesses using LivePlan. I'm still learning at 70.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Liveplans platform has allowed us to produce a professional and accurate business plan that has garnered many compliments on its thoroughness. Its a complete package and we highly recommend it to anyone considering a platform for building their business plan.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

KGJ
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent live support is exceedingly rare these days. My experience with LivePlan's customer support was efficient and led to a prompt resolution of my issue.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joao
2 weeks ago , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple to use and very didactic. Financial data is simple to input and reports are easy to generate.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more liveplan.com Reviews

Visit liveplan.com ►