liveplan.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,216 Ratings

5
984 (80.9%)
4
201 (16.5%)
3
24 (2%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,039)
4
(153)
3
(19)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,033)
4
(151)
3
(24)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(473)
4
(53)
3
(16)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(904)
4
(253)
3
(50)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(778)
4
(263)
3
(139)
2
(23)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

liveplan.com

P

===> Pappy
07/20/2020 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LivePlan is quite simply great. It starts you out with the most important items, then flows to help you fill in the blanks in a way that lets the user decide whether to go forward or not. The financial input cranks out answers that make the use think with common sense about going forward or not. Being able to share your plan with the read only option allows you to use a confidential counselor to help review for soundness. Then LivePlan really gets important to you. It is not just a "get ready for funding" software, it also becomes a tool to use in your business to let you put your hands around the ongoing strengths and weaknesses of your business. So, LivePlan is with you for the long haul with a sound capability tool that helps you know in which areas you need to make decisions about. Awesome product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

===> Cindy
Today , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Live Plan was our most valuable tool! It helped me to organize and present our information beautifully and clearly. Very versatile and customizable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

===> Migurl
Today

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great tool for developing quick business plans. Do not know of anything better.

Remarks on why not 5/5

- It is not localized meaning is not adapted to every country tax and social security rules. You cannot for example simulate how your business would fare in US compared with UK

- Could have more advanced features in graphics and presentations

But, it is great and was e tremendously helpful for quick business plan projections
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
N

===> Nicholas
2 days ago , Louth

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and product, plenty of tutorials, I will be using again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

===> Jen H.
5 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome tool to get your financial model off excel sheets. Great guidance built in and super easy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

===> Rodolfo C.
6 days ago , Madrid

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found LivePlan easy to use, very helpful to provide hints that improve the original idea and when I needed help very forthcoming and helpfull.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

===> Eboni
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, the Liveplan platform has worked wonderfully. It helps me organize my business plan and has additional videos and tools that will assist with the business process. I highly recommend this service.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

===> Diwan
1 week ago , Tamil nadu

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needs Lakh, Crore (10million) seperators for use in India. Not million/billion . Also product is very exorbitantly priced for the Indian market. 130USD/ Year is not affordable to many young entrepreneurs like me.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
N

===> Nevell N.
1 week ago , Gauteng

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Liveplan software is easy to use, it had almost all the functionality I needed to complete my work.
I found the video tutorials were easy to understand and were completely relevant. User support was exceptional and staff were always courteous
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

===> Steve
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the financial planning sections particularly valuable, making it very easy to put together a budget and keep track of income & expenditure.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
A

===> Alvin B.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's so easy to find fault and some do not realize how demanding doing business really is. Some put out bad vibes when the littlest things go wrong. There are too many of us who simply do not take an extra minute to thank someone, some business for what they do. Thank you LivePlan. Continue doing being great at customer service as your product LivePlan.

Speaking from experience, LivePlan is awesome!!! For me, it took the most difficult task and made it simple. For me, the "Financial projections" was my most difficult task because it required so much time. That was no longer the issue with LivePlan. With LivePlan, it gave me back my most precious commodity-TIME. LivePlan got it right; they understand the customer's frustration and now offer solutions to your pain. So if you have not tried LivePlan, try it. It is an awesome service that any serious business-minded person would enjoy. You should be in business to win, right? So why not align yourself with the best. Invest in yourself and your business. Again, thanks to the entire LivePlan Team.


Alvin B. Columbus, GA
Business Owner, US Army Veteran
Doo Rag Nation™
www.dooragnation.com
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more liveplan.com Reviews

Visit liveplan.com ►