liveplan.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,045 Ratings

5
838 (80.2%)
4
178 (17%)
3
22 (2.1%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(895)
4
(127)
3
(18)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(888)
4
(129)
3
(21)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(383)
4
(44)
3
(16)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(774)
4
(222)
3
(42)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(654)
4
(238)
3
(124)
2
(19)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

liveplan.com

R

Ruth
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend live plan. I completed one business plan with them and now has returned for the second time to do another plan. The customer service has been a wonderful experience. You always receive immediate response rather if it is by chat or live contact. Each time I have contacted customer service, my problem or concerns were resolved immediately."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paws A.
Today , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The cover page could be a little easier to work with. Optional colors, and addition of logo was lacking and not user friendly. Customer service did help, but sometimes the answer was: "No you can't do that.""
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike A.
2 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used them before and was happy then; I am back again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stacey
1 week ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that LivePlan gives me step by step instructions. Unlimited sources to help me execute my business plan. The tutorial videos are extremely helpful as well. I definitely will recommend LivePlan to anyone who is needing help with writing a business plan."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Ferna
1 week ago , Negros Oriental

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The easy way to create a pitch with forecasting. It is for those who are really seeking some help in creating a business plan or a pitch. I had a good pitch which I created from Live Plan and really happy about the outcome and it didn't take us so long to create it. It's also helping businesses who are seeking help in gaining more sales and be monitored all the way! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Oscar V.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I truly appreciate LivePlan support and professionalism!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lisa
2 weeks ago , NB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used their chat forum while looking into the Liveplan product. The agent was very knowledgeable on the product and was prompt and professional in his replies. I found their special discounts a bit confusing and disappointing as they are not clear that the special discount is not on all plans. That said, I do like the product so far so would recommend if you are looking for a plan writing software. Takes the guess work out of most of it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Taggart B.
3 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Live plan is a great vehicle to use for tracking and forecasting as your business grows and develops. The business plan is a live document and the way that it is set up in Live Plan to work on it regularly is a breeze. Just have to implement your goals and plans!! Best of luck to all!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Abs
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just excellent, answered my emails straightway and sorted all the issues without excuses or issues as we normally used too in this millennial times. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mohammed D.
3 weeks ago , Tlemcen

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"« Live plan is an excellent tool, provided by an excellent company with an excellent team. » BAGHLI Djamal Eddine - Managing Director of « BAGHLI & Co / Consulting Services » "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Richard Decker
4 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An opportunity to create a detailed plan for a very reasonable cost. At any time when I hit an obstacle the live chat option helped me quickly and very efficiently to make this a very simple process. A welcoming experience. Decker"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Toufik R.
10/11/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

MikeB
10/10/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is an awesome service. I have been struggling with a business plan for weeks and with this service I am almost done in two days. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Larry
10/09/2019 , bangkok

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi, If you are looking to set up a new business or make improvements to your existing business, then look no further than liveplan.com The service I received was simply fantastic; In our hectic way of life these days it is heart warming to find a company that turns back the clock in the way they deal with their customers and take that extra step to ensure you are satisfied with the results. With a professional team and one on one customer support, I would definitely recommend them and use them again should I be looking to expand. Great work Guys. Larry "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alexandru
10/09/2019 , Warwickshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely necessary. It is very useful to know how to create your businesses plan and to understand financial statements, most of all I love how it explains for you step by step all you need + the fantastic and rapid customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jack A.
10/09/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am business owner who believe a business plan is a living document. The Customer Advocate team has been a pleasure to work with from account changes to individual requirement needs. I would highly recommend LIVEPLAN to anyone who is starting a business or looking for growth potential."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Roy
10/08/2019 , New Zealand

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am 89 years old. I have been in the photo business since I was 26. In those days we made our plans in the back of a cigarette pack. It was all trial and error and a lot of hard work. I was a photographer in a small town. I try to imagine what it might have been like with a program like LivePlan. I can't. But those days have now gone. I have just used LivePlan to lay out a plan for my nephew and his wife to start a tourist photo business. I did find though that there was a lot of adjusting necessary to the pitch in PowerPoint. In text and fonts. I would like to see that done in the early stage edits in LivePlan. One day? I would like to see a more seamless production of the PowerPoint presentations. To me they are the end product. By the way, we now lead the world in race photography at www.marathon-photos.com. It started with those pencil notes many years ago. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Guilherme M.
10/08/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just the Best software for Business Plan."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

Veronika
10/06/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is truly a great tool! The company truly cares that you have a great experience and it's easy and simple to use. You can contact them about whatever issue and they are very supportive! Highly recommended! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

K
10/05/2019 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LivePlan is a company that values its customers even out-going customers. This is a company that definitely has integrity. Cheers to more success to LivePlan!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Foster E.
10/03/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The main reason we picked LivePlan.com is becuase of features and bennifits ... although the reason I love using and continue using LivePlan.com is mainly due to the outstanding customer service I receive every time. It's nice to be able to talk with someone live and not have to deal with automated phone systems. They all are great. They listen to your questions and/or challenges and go out of their way to help find the answers. They are friendly and professional and I would recommend anyone in business to conciser giving LivePlan.com a chance... you won't regret it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more liveplan.com Reviews

Visit liveplan.com ►