liveplan.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,105 Ratings

5
891 (80.6%)
4
185 (16.7%)
3
22 (2%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(947)
4
(134)
3
(19)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(941)
4
(135)
3
(22)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(421)
4
(49)
3
(16)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(821)
4
(230)
3
(45)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(699)
4
(247)
3
(128)
2
(20)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

liveplan.com

R

Ruth
11/05/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I highly recommend live plan. I completed one business plan with them and now has returned for the second time to do another plan. The customer service has been a wonderful experience. You always receive immediate response rather if it is by chat or live contact. Each time I have contacted customer service, my problem or concerns were resolved immediately.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

ABdiel B.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your service was superb, not just good. And I am not just satisfied, I am Happy!. You guys rock!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

fernanda P.
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only thing would be better is to have an option to download as an excell.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Elisabet
1 week ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love it so much that i keep it in lock up when not needed and revive it when wanted
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

ERIC
3 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jean is excellent. Fantastic consumer service skills. Very friendly and professional.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dave B.
3 weeks ago , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The software is great & customer service excellent! Have used LivePlan for a number of years & am always impressed whenever I need to speak with someone about my service. Support professionals are always readily accessible & focused on addressing any concerns you might have. There are enough challenges to creating & maintaining business plans for your company & knowing the software both works well & is well supported lets you focus on the content & not the mechanics. Would highly recommend LivePlan!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Ntendeni R.
4 weeks ago , Gauteng

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Even though I was not happy with the service that I received , when it comes to their customer service is very nice cause I was able to receive my refund right away
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
M

MsJeannieKelly
4 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a very positive experience with Live Plan. The team was very professional and they helped me with my billing issue. I really appreciate the help! I would recommend this software to others who may need to have a business plan look professional- the visual look is appealing and I love it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Happy K.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Live plan is a great tool for newbies or professionals, i have used them now for 3 years on and off, creating many BMC. Would reccomend this 100%
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Timely R.
03/05/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been excellent. Your fast response time and knowledge of the problem and solution has been very good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul
03/05/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quickly identified the problem and provided a complete solution without any hassles.

I wish everything in life were this simple.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mr. A.
02/26/2020 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Remarkable Customer Service. They are super Thorough & Friendly.

Keep up the good work :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Norman
02/25/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Liveplan is an awesome and great tool in itergratiin of ideas to live touchable..., doable business plans. Something ready to be taken to an investor or possible lender or group. Plus, it helps you get to the point of what's real, needed, wanted and how to obtain all of this with hard work, easy tools for focused thought, and developmental application.
An A one awesome service tool and service provider!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Felipe B.
02/21/2020 , Leipzig

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LivePlan is an excellent tool to organize your Business Idea and as a guideline for people like me who is writing the Business Plan for first time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Amber H.
02/19/2020 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service overall!! Much appreciated fast and straight to the point !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Candice L.
02/11/2020 , Free State

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi, My name is Candice Lockhart, I was new to Liveplan and I accidentally signed up and paid for an annual subscription, instead of a monthly subscription.

I immediately contacted Liveplan ON A SUNDAY and explain the silly mistake I made, they came back to me the next day and refunded me then also helped me get on the right subscription plan.

Thank you Liveplan for excellent customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Niccqueta Y.
02/03/2020 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very delighted to have come across Live Plan. I feel very confident about discussing my business with potential partners and investors now. I would recommend getting Live Plan when you want to become successful with any business venture.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

LaShae
01/30/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very please, and beyond impressed with how fast I had an answer back from liveplan team. You really don't find customer service like this anymore.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sean K.
01/29/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glad I found this service. It's already helped me construct my plan. The examples are a HUGE help.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John
01/27/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I made a mistake and deleted a plan and LivePlan customer service was nice and extremely helpful and restored my plan in a reasonable amount of time. I was extremely happy with the customer service I received.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gina
01/26/2020 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jillian was phenomenal. Great customer service attitude and it was easy to tell that she is pretty knowledgeable about the both products. She really helped me in understanding the logic of the site pretty quickly. Within minutes, I was able to get what I needed. I was able to finish manual calculations that I had started a couple of days before; and helped me understand Business Pro Premier because there is somewhat of the same logic; however, the interface of LivePlan simplifies the process. I like the standalone format of Business Pro because sometimes it's just easier and nice not to have the internet to work. I would recommend that Palo Alto not let Business Plan Pro Premier die but update it - there are still many customers that hate subscriptions and would love a new interface on it. Either way, I love Live Plan, it was the simplest software to use ...once you understand the flow of it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more liveplan.com Reviews

Visit liveplan.com ►