liveplan.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,054 Ratings

5
847 (80.4%)
4
178 (16.9%)
3
22 (2.1%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(904)
4
(127)
3
(18)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(897)
4
(129)
3
(21)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(389)
4
(44)
3
(16)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(783)
4
(222)
3
(42)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(661)
4
(240)
3
(124)
2
(19)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

liveplan.com

C

Caitlyn
08/07/2019 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This resource was so useful in the project which I used it for! It is easy to use and makes all of your printouts and handouts super clean and professional!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Noel A.
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The person I spoke to over the phone was very knowledgeable. Great help for the business plan I was preparing for my business. If it wouldn't have been for Liveplan then I would have been spending days to get things together. Thanks you Live Plan !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Abdelhakam
1 day ago , Cairo

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's a great Platform assisting me to achieve all of my business plans in a professional manner as well as a 24 hrs customer services any time for getting all the required support.The tutors/ Guidance videos were a great support for each step on the platform."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark
3 days ago , KwaZulu Natal

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is definitely the best product in the market place for anyone wanting to do a business presentation. I am not computer literate by no means, but this product with its step by process has turned out an absolute awesome business proposal !!! Well done LIVEPLAN, I commend you on a great product !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Retro-grrl
5 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found LivePlan to overall be a good package with many of the resources I needed at my fingertips for the startup I was working on, there wasn't really anything else available on the market that I found which had everything in the same place for such an affordable price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sharon O.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience with Liveplan has been educational and valuable. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christina
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Liveplan helped us to easily set up the business plan for our Start Up during our MBA. As soon as the other students saw it they also wanted to have it. The time we saved on planning we could use for operational tasks. It was the ideal solution for us. Customer service was also great when we needed it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steven
1 week ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Live plan was recommended to me by a friend so I tried it out. I was very nervous about writing a business plan but live plan made it very easy with step by step instructional video. I completed my plan in anout a week and a half or so and presented it to the bank, they were impressed that a fellow with no business training did such a fantastic job,and i recieved my funding. So i would recommend that if you are going to write up a business plan of any sort to give this plan a try."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Harry T.
2 weeks ago , Leinster

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LivePlan is a Godsend to any busy entrepreneur/manager. I've used Palo Alto products for years. In the earlier days, I thought the CD & Book versions of Business Pro and Marketing Pro were great, then the online earlier versions of LivePlan but his new LivePlan takes everything to a new level. It's simple to use. Support is fast and friendly. Even complex issues are explained in a readilly understandable way. Great value. Thank you all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paws A.
3 weeks ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The cover page could be a little easier to work with. Optional colors, and addition of logo was lacking and not user friendly. Customer service did help, but sometimes the answer was: "No you can't do that.""
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike A.
3 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used them before and was happy then; I am back again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stacey
1 month ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that LivePlan gives me step by step instructions. Unlimited sources to help me execute my business plan. The tutorial videos are extremely helpful as well. I definitely will recommend LivePlan to anyone who is needing help with writing a business plan."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Ferna
11/06/2019 , Negros Oriental

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The easy way to create a pitch with forecasting. It is for those who are really seeking some help in creating a business plan or a pitch. I had a good pitch which I created from Live Plan and really happy about the outcome and it didn't take us so long to create it. It's also helping businesses who are seeking help in gaining more sales and be monitored all the way! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ruth
11/05/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend live plan. I completed one business plan with them and now has returned for the second time to do another plan. The customer service has been a wonderful experience. You always receive immediate response rather if it is by chat or live contact. Each time I have contacted customer service, my problem or concerns were resolved immediately."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Oscar V.
10/30/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I truly appreciate LivePlan support and professionalism!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lisa
10/29/2019 , NB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used their chat forum while looking into the Liveplan product. The agent was very knowledgeable on the product and was prompt and professional in his replies. I found their special discounts a bit confusing and disappointing as they are not clear that the special discount is not on all plans. That said, I do like the product so far so would recommend if you are looking for a plan writing software. Takes the guess work out of most of it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Taggart B.
10/22/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Live plan is a great vehicle to use for tracking and forecasting as your business grows and develops. The business plan is a live document and the way that it is set up in Live Plan to work on it regularly is a breeze. Just have to implement your goals and plans!! Best of luck to all!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Abs
10/19/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just excellent, answered my emails straightway and sorted all the issues without excuses or issues as we normally used too in this millennial times. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mohammed D.
10/18/2019 , Tlemcen

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"« Live plan is an excellent tool, provided by an excellent company with an excellent team. » BAGHLI Djamal Eddine - Managing Director of « BAGHLI & Co / Consulting Services » "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Richard Decker
10/15/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An opportunity to create a detailed plan for a very reasonable cost. At any time when I hit an obstacle the live chat option helped me quickly and very efficiently to make this a very simple process. A welcoming experience. Decker"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Toufik R.
10/11/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more liveplan.com Reviews

Visit liveplan.com ►