liveplan.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,035 Ratings

5
830 (80.2%)
4
176 (17%)
3
22 (2.1%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(886)
4
(126)
3
(18)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(880)
4
(127)
3
(21)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(377)
4
(44)
3
(16)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(766)
4
(220)
3
(42)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(648)
4
(236)
3
(122)
2
(19)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

liveplan.com

M

Matt W.
02/08/2019 , NS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For an Air Force pilot deployed all over the world, reaching back to my business partner for updating the business plan was tough, until we found LivePlan. We were then able to immediately see updates from one another and the cloud based data was instrumental in our success of producing a 120 page plan for our helicopter and FBO business. I honestly don't know how we could have done it without it. For anyone looking to create a BP from remote locations, I can't imagine there'd be a better product on the market. Bravo Zulu."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
A

Abs
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just excellent, answered my emails straightway and sorted all the issues without excuses or issues as we normally used too in this millennial times. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mohammed D.
2 days ago , Tlemcen

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"« Live plan is an excellent tool, provided by an excellent company with an excellent team. » BAGHLI Djamal Eddine - Managing Director of « BAGHLI & Co / Consulting Services » "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Richard Decker
5 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An opportunity to create a detailed plan for a very reasonable cost. At any time when I hit an obstacle the live chat option helped me quickly and very efficiently to make this a very simple process. A welcoming experience. Decker"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Toufik R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

MikeB
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is an awesome service. I have been struggling with a business plan for weeks and with this service I am almost done in two days. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Larry
1 week ago , bangkok

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi, If you are looking to set up a new business or make improvements to your existing business, then look no further than liveplan.com The service I received was simply fantastic; In our hectic way of life these days it is heart warming to find a company that turns back the clock in the way they deal with their customers and take that extra step to ensure you are satisfied with the results. With a professional team and one on one customer support, I would definitely recommend them and use them again should I be looking to expand. Great work Guys. Larry "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alexandru
1 week ago , Warwickshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely necessary. It is very useful to know how to create your businesses plan and to understand financial statements, most of all I love how it explains for you step by step all you need + the fantastic and rapid customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jack A.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am business owner who believe a business plan is a living document. The Customer Advocate team has been a pleasure to work with from account changes to individual requirement needs. I would highly recommend LIVEPLAN to anyone who is starting a business or looking for growth potential."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Roy
1 week ago , New Zealand

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am 89 years old. I have been in the photo business since I was 26. In those days we made our plans in the back of a cigarette pack. It was all trial and error and a lot of hard work. I was a photographer in a small town. I try to imagine what it might have been like with a program like LivePlan. I can't. But those days have now gone. I have just used LivePlan to lay out a plan for my nephew and his wife to start a tourist photo business. I did find though that there was a lot of adjusting necessary to the pitch in PowerPoint. In text and fonts. I would like to see that done in the early stage edits in LivePlan. One day? I would like to see a more seamless production of the PowerPoint presentations. To me they are the end product. By the way, we now lead the world in race photography at www.marathon-photos.com. It started with those pencil notes many years ago. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Guilherme M.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just the Best software for Business Plan."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

Veronika
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is truly a great tool! The company truly cares that you have a great experience and it's easy and simple to use. You can contact them about whatever issue and they are very supportive! Highly recommended! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

K
2 weeks ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LivePlan is a company that values its customers even out-going customers. This is a company that definitely has integrity. Cheers to more success to LivePlan!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Foster E.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The main reason we picked LivePlan.com is becuase of features and bennifits ... although the reason I love using and continue using LivePlan.com is mainly due to the outstanding customer service I receive every time. It's nice to be able to talk with someone live and not have to deal with automated phone systems. They all are great. They listen to your questions and/or challenges and go out of their way to help find the answers. They are friendly and professional and I would recommend anyone in business to conciser giving LivePlan.com a chance... you won't regret it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jerry S.
2 weeks ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Program and Great Customer Support"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Y

Yillian S.
2 weeks ago , Ostfold

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi I must to said that was amazyn the experiencia, you just get familiar with the system and after that is like a drive a Mercedes Benz. Also the customer servicios was real good, they follow me all true the end. Congratulation to Jean that was so kind. I recommended 100% Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rajeev B.
4 weeks ago , West Bengal

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enrolled for the Strategic Advisor Plan and used the same for 90 days as part of trial. Very much impressed with this software and recommend everyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tom
09/19/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Intuitive, helpful software."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
O

Or
09/12/2019 , portugal

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and effective support. much appreciated "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Keya T.
09/12/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the tool! Love the features! It does miss one very important feature from my point of view though - it lacks the ability to show charts for individual revenue streams and individual expense categories. It shows all this data in a table but not in charts, and for most of us who are visual folks, charts make things easier to refer to. But other than that, superb!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
C

Charles
09/11/2019 , Gauteng

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had questions to ask about Liveplan and the financial side of it. The feedback i got was exceptional. I was provided with practical examples of questions i asked which made me understand even better. Now i feel like I'm ready to subscribe."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more liveplan.com Reviews

Visit liveplan.com ►