liveplan.com Reviews

Filter

1,547 Verified Customer Reviews

1,547 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1272
(82.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
238
(15.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.3%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1325
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
189
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1316
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
641
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1168
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
307
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1018
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
321
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
163
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
P
Peter
Today , SK

I love liveplan and will stick with it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Darren
3 days ago , Vic

Great product, well priced, excellent customer service. What more could you ask for?

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
BEDA
5 days ago , MD

Satisfied with the product

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5

H
Hakeem
6 days ago , CA

LivePlan is swift and precise, and they work with you to get your business plan the way you want it done. They provide decades of business plan writing to get your business funded.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

V
Viktoriya K.
1 week ago , ON

I just want to take a moment and say Big Thank You to LivePlan! I had a dream of opening up my own business and I knew I had to present a business plan to open a dealership; however, I did not even know what a business plan is or where to start. What I liked about LivePlan is that you choose the sections that relatable to your business and you can remove the ones that are not. Also, the fact that it gives you two written examples per each section is so helpful when writing your own.
Happy to say that I got the franchise, and LivePlan definitely helped me with putting my thoughts and ideas together into organized written format. Worth every penny! Will highly recommend to anyone looking to start your own successful business!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Ric
1 week ago , Eastern Cape

I had a wonderful experience with Live plan,
I'm just currently working on a project that doesn't require your service, But as soon as I do Need your service again I will resume my subscription.
Thank you.
Ric

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Alvaro F.
1 week ago

LivePlan was a great help to design, work out, plan and strategically organize and think about all the ideas that go into developing a new project and business plan. Because everything is laid out as soon as you start filling in information LivePlan feeds those charts, graphs and numbers into calculations and you can dynamically see how this affects your plan.

One of the great things about this is it helps you identify visually the areas that impact your new business the most. What are those critical cost and revenue items you have to really look into, and because the layout is structured it helps you identify certain areas that you may not have thought about. Those ultimately hidden costs that can creep up on you because you did not take them in to account. All in all, I will use LivePlan again, I feel it was a great tool, and I highly recommend looking into it when you are thinking about a new idea. Think about it like a coach guiding you through the process.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Marika
2 weeks ago , MO

Customer service is excellent. Zachary displayed the utmost patience with my questions and inexperience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
thehairbossbonn
2 weeks ago , NRW/Bonn

I had a good experience with customer service when I mistakenly paid for a year instead of a monthly plan, they were very nice and helped me book monthly.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
4/5

J
Joe
3 weeks ago , Qld

Customer service was first class!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Great product.

I stupidly paid for the service for over 5 years after I was done using the service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
SNelson
4 weeks ago , FL

Format was very easy to use and understand.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

N
Natalia
12/28/2022

I bought this product and started using it right away. I wanted to use this program to create a business plan in Spanish. That wasn't possible, because it was set for English language only, and the spell checker would change every word to the know English word. I was a little disappointed because after trying many programs, live plan was exactly what I was looking for. I decided to contact support to explain this situation. This program didn't have the Spanish option or the possibility to deactivate the spell checker, at least not at the moment. The customer service told me they would try to solve this for me and they did. This was in the middle of the Christmas holidays. It took them one day to fix this. I'm more than happy not only with the program, also with the fast, kind and effective service they provide. I completely recommend Live Plan.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
MikeA
12/18/2022 , IL

Amazing functionality. I highly recommend to an entrepreneur who wants to realize his/her dreams !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

P
Price
12/15/2022 , WA

Wished setting up the budget categories aligned with the P&L statement. Tried twice to rearrange the categories. It reverted back at the next login.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5

N
Naveed H.
12/15/2022 , NY

It was good option to write a business plan. Financial guidance as foreigner were a bit difficult to understand. These should be more descriptive

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5

M
Michael
12/10/2022 , VA

Great response from Live Plan!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Demetria
12/06/2022 , TX

This product was great. I provided great detail in completing my business plan.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

M
Mrhubada
12/06/2022 , TX

Live plan is a very complete tool, intuitive and easy to use. It allows you to focus on plan development and not learning how to effectively use the tool.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5

M
MW S.
11/27/2022 , AL

Simple to use and very intuitive. Takes minimal time to learn and the results were quite professional. With our developed plan, we were able to raise over $2 million based, in larger measure, on the finished product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023