1010tires.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,543 Ratings

5
6695 (70.2%)
4
2230 (23.4%)
3
418 (4.4%)
2
102 (1.1%)
1
98 (1%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,365)
4
(734)
3
(129)
2
(52)
1
(87)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,644)
4
(1,352)
3
(281)
2
(48)
1
(42)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(3,009)
4
(794)
3
(326)
2
(100)
1
(138)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(777)
4
(191)
3
(83)
2
(37)
1
(99)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

1010tires.com

About Us

1010TIRES.COM is dedicated to providing the highest level of customer service possible. Our mission is to provide our customers with the most hassle free shopping experience, allowing you to make the most informed buying decisions along with a guarantee that you will be satisfied with any purchase that you make at 1010tires.com

1010TIRES.COM opened its online doors in July 2000 bringing the Wheel & Tire community into the new millennium with style.

J

Josh
Today , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy - the tires are great!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doug
Today , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great experience. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James M.
1 day ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice, easy process shame they dumped the tires on my driveway in full view... so anyone could take them. Luckily I managed to get home quick to take them inside"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Don H.
1 day ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The online store is quick and easy to navigate. Furthermore, customer support is friendly and courteous. The initial product I requested was unavailable but Don suggested an alternative and I'm glad I listened -- these guys know their stuff! I'm totally satisfied with my purchase. Thank you 1010Tires!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Chantal P.
1 day ago , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery was the best service Really helpful guy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jacqui S.
1 day ago , PE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ryan W.
2 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Phenomenal experience. Would definitely purchase from you guys again. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

N. L.
2 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to use and to quickly narrow down the choices of tires. Online reviews helped with the final selection. So far the tires have performed well. They are quieter and ride better than the previous tires I had on my vehicle. Waiting for some snow to see how they handle in those conditions."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adam C.
2 days ago , NS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Cheddie W.
3 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience and knowledgeable advisors. Product arrived as communicated and expected."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

RICKY
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast efficient - product was priced right delivery was perfect. highly recommend their product and service. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian J.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased many tires and tire wheel packages for myself, wife, kids and friends. I have referred many friends. If you know what your doing when it comes to tire size, type and technology to make your own choices this is the best site in Canada."
M

Marc
4 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was good and the order came quickly. Their service location is conveniently located. This is my second time ordering from 1010 Tires and looking to order again in the future. I wish they would be willing to price match competitors."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jerry S.
4 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service, Satisfied customer :)"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good very good very good very good very good"
L

Larry
5 days ago , NB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had the tires I was looking for and delivered as promised. Very satisfied with overall experience."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Guy M.
5 days ago , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is an easy way to buy tires. So far everything is great, no complaint."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tony J.
5 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient way to purchase snows on rims."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Q

Quantum
5 days ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service. Tires seem good so far but I've only drove on it a few times and temperatures have been mild."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more 1010tires.com Reviews

Visit 1010tires.com ►