1010tires.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,667 Ratings

5
6093 (70.3%)
4
1999 (23.1%)
3
391 (4.5%)
2
96 (1.1%)
1
88 (1%)
6,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,111)
4
(694)
3
(120)
2
(47)
1
(77)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,443)
4
(1,264)
3
(262)
2
(46)
1
(34)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(2,773)
4
(742)
3
(310)
2
(95)
1
(129)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

1010tires.com

About Us

1010TIRES.COM is dedicated to providing the highest level of customer service possible. Our mission is to provide our customers with the most hassle free shopping experience, allowing you to make the most informed buying decisions along with a guarantee that you will be satisfied with any purchase that you make at 1010tires.com

1010TIRES.COM opened its online doors in July 2000 bringing the Wheel & Tire community into the new millennium with style.

J

Jason E.
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to use with a good selection of tires."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brad G.
3 weeks ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have dealt with 1010Tires in the past and the experience was very pleasant. Good pricing, quick delivery."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gerry
04/28/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"To whom it may concern ; I recently purchased a set of tires from 1010 tires and within 5days my tires were setting at my front door along with free shipping ,and PayBright services . I would highly recommend this company , very happy customer Great service . Thanks Gerry"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark
04/27/2019 , MB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After a tire shop in Winnipeg told me the tire I needed to replace a damaged one was unavailable and that I would need 4 new tires a quick search found me the exact tire I needed!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brad S.
04/26/2019 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick shipping, great packaging and great selection"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark G.
04/24/2019 , MB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy and great prices!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Danny H.
04/24/2019 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great purchasing experience! I received good advice on the phone from 1010Tires advisors. I then proceeded with the purchase and received my tires within 2 days! All from the comfort of my home. Way to go 1010Tires!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bryan
01/22/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I need a set of Tires for my Father 110% satisfaction After buy tires for my father I ordered 8 more. Something happened that split the order into 2 shipments but they came in time for me to have them put on and I couldn't be more pleased with them."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

JOSHUA
01/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, timely customer service."
E

Eric
12/10/2018 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great service, and was able to rebook 2 appointments in 1 day due to a cancellation. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patrick
11/23/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Easy to shop. Received my tire and wheel package, mounted and balanced, to my home where I did the install myself. Very nice experience. I will shop 1010 tires again for sure. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

greg
11/20/2018 , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Could not find this tire except for here. Thank you for carrying it!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bassim
11/19/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had the tires and so far I am happy with the purchase."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mario
11/19/2018 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tires are great. I recommend these tires BIG TIME!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hillar
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I was looking for. Simple to order."
R

Ralph
11/16/2018 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent service, received the tires in very short period of time. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Myron V.
11/14/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"That time of year again "Winter" and 1010 Tires and Staff just Awesome. My 392 is so happy with its new winter tires at a great price and the best installers around. I also brought in our Tesla Model 3 today to order a winter set for the OEM rims which was as easy as 123. Thank you again for all your Help guys! This is why I keep coming back. True customer service is a dying trend. Not here not at 1010 tires. They will get you what you want, How you want and what will fit. So thank full that these guys know how to have Exceptional customer service. Thanks again!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Johnny N.
11/14/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, great tires, quick delivery..... this is easy to rate 5 stars, the fact of the matter is if I ordered thru the local distributor it was $220 more expensive even after my cost with 1010 and the shipping cost. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pawel
11/12/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service, good prices."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Douglas
11/12/2018 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the tire and wheel package... the Pirelli's so far are great tires and the wheels look very good."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim
11/12/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Huge selection to choose from, but was so easy using the vehicle selector. Prices are great and can't wait for the items to get here."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more 1010tires.com Reviews

Visit 1010tires.com ►