We’re 100Insure. Since 2017, we’ve helped tens of thousands of people find the right Medicare plan by connecting them with one of our local licensed specialists.

Going on Medicare and picking the right plan can be stressful. We pride ourselves on helping you through this maze of options.

Whether Original Medicare, with a supplement or a Medicare Advantage plan makes the most sense for you comes down to just a few questions.

Let us prove it to you.

Whether you're turning 65, or are under 65 with a qualifying condition, 100Insure is here for you. Let us help you get the Medicare benefits you deserve.

 

Filter

29,533 Verified Customer Reviews

29,533 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17K+
(60.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6846
(23.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4286
(14.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
234
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
347
(1.2%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
17K+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We’re 100Insure. Since 2017, we’ve helped tens of thousands of people find the right Medicare plan by connecting them with one of our local licensed specialists.

Going on Medicare and picking the right plan can be stressful. We pride ourselves on helping you through this maze of options.

Whether Original Medicare, with a supplement or a Medicare Advantage plan makes the most sense for you comes down to just a few questions.

Let us prove it to you.

Whether you're turning 65, or are under 65 with a qualifying condition, 100Insure is here for you. Let us help you get the Medicare benefits you deserve.

 

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clinton S.
1 day ago

Like what you have to offer


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl C.
1 day ago

It was good

Company Response

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to speaking to you again soon. Please feel free to reach out to us at [email protected] or (833)210-1171.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Geovanna B.
1 day ago

No conozco este plan.

Company Response

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime. Please reach out to the number below for assistance. [email protected] or (833)210-1171.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kennethbroussard
4 days ago

Am I qualified for the rent program

Company Response

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime. Please reach out to the number below for assistance. [email protected] or (833)210-1171.


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zohra M.
4 days ago

The agent was very helpful

Company Response

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you and helping to share the word about 100Insure.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vince
5 days ago

I like the benefits offered...

Company Response

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime. Please reach out to the number below for assistance. [email protected] or (833)210-1171.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vanessa E.
6 days ago

I really have expletives anything so far

Company Response

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime. Please reach out to the number below for assistance. [email protected] or (833)210-1171.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clarence B.
1 week ago

It's good

Company Response

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime. Please reach out to the number below for assistance. [email protected] or (833)210-1171.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert R.
1 week ago

You should make the plans available to been seen with info about exactly what is, and is not covered, along with the monthly costs, and co-pays if there are any.

Company Response

We really appreciate you being a customer and are here to help you . Please reach out to (833)210-1171 or [email protected] with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph
1 week ago

Hope to rec'v help

Company Response

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime. Please reach out to the number below for assistance. [email protected] or (833)210-1171.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlotte G.
1 week ago

Good

Company Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate you. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future. Please feel free to reach out to us at [email protected] or (833)210-1171.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jessek- K.
1 week ago

ok

Company Response

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime. Please reach out to the number below for assistance. [email protected] or (833)210-1171.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra R.
1 week ago

I don't know.

Company Response

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime. Please reach out to the number below for assistance. [email protected] or (833)210-1171.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Irene G.
1 week ago

Wonderful

Company Response

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to speaking to you again soon. Please feel free to reach out to us at [email protected] or (833)210-1171.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nettie T.
1 week ago

Great job

Company Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate you. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future. Please feel free to reach out to us at [email protected] or (833)210-1171.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana B.
2 weeks ago

Haven’t heard

Company Response

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime. Please reach out to the number below for assistance. [email protected] or (833)210-1171.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra P.
2 weeks ago

Your operatives are so nice!

Company Response

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to speaking to you again soon. Please feel free to reach out to us at [email protected] or (833)210-1171.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah M.
2 weeks ago

Hope this is true!

Company Response

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to speaking to you again soon. Please feel free to reach out to us at [email protected] or (833)210-1171.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane L.
2 weeks ago

just hoping to get the help to support

Company Response

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime. Please reach out to the number below for assistance. [email protected] or (833)210-1171.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorraine R.
2 weeks ago

No help with rent

Company Response

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime. Please reach out to the number below for assistance. [email protected] or (833)210-1171.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023