10-4Financing.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 136 Ratings

5
98 (72.1%)
4
21 (15.4%)
3
17 (12.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
98 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

10-4Financing.com

About Us

We believe that transportation and construction industries are the backbone of the US economy and your hard labor is critical to the success of just about every segment in our society. Unfortunately, the not so distant economic turmoil hurt a lot of bank’s ability to lend to these particular industries; leaving you with limited sources to finance your equipment and expanding business needs.

We have been involved in commercial financing for the past seven years and have personally experienced how the changes in the banking industry affect drivers and small business owners. As a result, we decided to start a company whose one and only purpose would be to serve drivers, owner-operators, small business owners, and equipment dealerships.

We understand the trucking industry and we know that every single customer has a unique story and requires an individual approach. As a result, we have positioned ourselves to become your  Semi Truck Financing Specialist. 10-4 Financing is your one stop for:

-Finance your first Truck and Trailer

-Expand your existing Fleet

-Finance Construction Equipment

Thank you for taking the time to read about our company.  We hope that you will have an opportunity to explore our website and allow us to serve your semi truck financing needs.  Financing transportation and construction equipment is our bread and butter!
Contact us and we will do everything we can to make sure 10-4 Financing satisfies your current business needs.

Look forward to hearing from you!

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy application"
A

Adoni
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
V

Vladimir
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Short and easy"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Grand"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice website"
C

Cedric J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE TALKING TO JULIA, QUICK RESPONSE ON EMAIL AND BY PHONE, FEELS LIKE TALKING TO PROFESSIONAL"
J

John S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and good"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!!"
S

Shane A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy app. Now yall get it handled for me"
J

José A.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quickly"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"professional, courteous, and to the point"
A

Alberto A.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick so far"
M

Misael R.
08/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
A

Anonymous Customer
08/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service"
A

Anonymous Customer
08/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
A

Anonymous Customer
07/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok so far."
A

Anonymous Customer
07/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied"
A

Anonymous Customer
07/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just want a truck"
Loading Page Animation

See more 10-4Financing.com Reviews

Visit 10-4Financing.com ►