MapBusinessOnline Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 104 Ratings

5
76 (73.1%)
4
28 (26.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
76 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(43)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MapBusinessOnline

About Us

Welcome to Www.MapBusinessOnline.com. MapBusinessOnline provides cloud based business mapping software for all kinds of businesses - large and small. Use MapBusinessOnline to visualize customer address spreadsheets, create sales territories, access business listings for prospecting, or to build geographic and demographic enhanced market analysis.

Think of MapBusinessOnline as a  map-based business intelligence tool.  Replace that obsolete Microsoft MapPoint software. Easily and affordably share maps with your constituents.  You won't find a more affordable, well supported, business mapping application anywhere.

J

Jim F.
04/22/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I use MapBusinessOnline to map and manage sales territories across the western US. Being able to see and dissect the locations of our customers makes it a whole lot easier to support our Sales Team.

Public Comment

Jim,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of MapBusinessOnline.com.

Geoff
L

Lisa
04/21/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The software is very easy to use. You can use for huge and small mapping projects. I use not only for routing sales reps, but for mapping out new leads and even for visiting points of interest on my vacations. It saves so much time by finding the most efficient routes. My team all love their routes that have been configured by Map Business Online.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Lisa,

Thank you for your review. I too use MapBusinessOnline on vacation. Maps are useful and run. 

Geoff
H

Heidi
04/14/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We needed a product that allowed us to map multiple points int he same area and also pull zip codes for a plotted territory. This product was easy to learn and deploy and the support has always been quick and incredibly helpful when we have questions. We are greatly looking forward to being able to roll this out to iPad users soon, too!
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Heidi for taking the time to write a review.

Stay tuned for iPad support in the future.

Geoff
J

Johnson P.
04/14/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are a pool service company with 1,200 accounts. We could not run our rotes without MapBusinessOnline. It is amazing software and is so easy to use. We would be lost without them, no pun intended.

Public Comment

Johnson Pool and Spa,

Well we definitely don't want you guys to get lost.

Thanks,

Geoff
M

Marketing S.
04/14/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This program has really saved me time when creating maps for my team. I can just upload a spreadsheet of locations and the program does all of the work for me. I love that the everything is customizable even custom map pins. You can save the map files or print them. MapBusinessOnline has been an invaluable tool for my company.

Public Comment

Middough Marketing Specialist,

We're glad the product has served your requirements so well.

Thank you

Geoff
G

Great A.
12/18/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The program is very user friendly and I am able to create all types of maps for my business. There is so much flexibility in the look of the maps that it can fit anyone's needs!

Public Comment

Great App,

Thank you for taking the time to review MapBusinessOnline.

Great Ape
K

Kim F.
12/18/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this website; it helps make our reports look very professional for our clients. Keeps our clients very happy! Recommend it to all companies.

Public Comment

Kim,

Thanks for your review. We will be looking at improving reporting in 2020. Let us know if you have some ideas. Just hit the contact button and email us.

Geoff Ives
J

Jratts
12/18/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mapbusinessonline is the program I use for creating all of our routes. This is a tool I use on a daily basis as our customer base grows. The flexibility it gives me for work is fantastic. I have used them for 5 or six years. I don't know what I would do without it.

Public Comment

Jratts,

Thanks for being a long-term support of Map Business Online.

Geoff Ives
K

Kim C.
12/18/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a great tool for mapping customers. I have especially found the heat maps to be of value in showing where our volume was shipped.

Public Comment

Kim,

Thanks for your review of MapBusinessOnline.

Geoff Ives
R

Resodyn
12/17/2019 , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our Outside North American Sales team loves the maps we are able to provide for their trips. They are "road warriors" and this helps them visualize and plan each trip much more efficiently.

Public Comment

Resodyn,

Thank you for your review. We're glad we support your road warriors.

Geoff Ives
C

Chris
12/14/2019 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The software is easy to use, covers all the basics and is overall good value for the money.

Public Comment

Chris,

Thank you for your review.

Geoff Ives
J

Jessica
12/13/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm a logistics coordinator and I would not be able to do my job without using MapBuisinessOnline! The feature I use the most is the optimizing stops function that will put them in the most time efficient order to schedule. I've had to chat with tech support a few times just to figure out new features and they were able to explain everything with such ease!
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Jessica,

Thank you for taking to the time to write a review of MapBusinessOnline. Glad we were able to help.

Geoff Ives
T

Trevor
12/12/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mapbusinessonline has replaced MapPoint for us very well. The increased capabilities, as well as ease of sharing has made a positive impact to our operation.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Trevor,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. MapPoint's demise has been a great opportunity for Map Business Online.

Geoff Ives
W

Will H.
12/11/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Before MBO I used Map Points, I needed an inexpensive and useable program to map out our customers and make territories for sales reps. MBO exceeded all of my requirements and then some. It should be a tool for any business that has a salesman in the field and want to fairly distribute prospects and customers to each rep. We have been users for 4 years and have used it every day. I look forward to learning more and expanding our business using the awesome demographics.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Will,
Thank you for your kind review. MapPoint users continue to subscribe to Map Business Online. Be sure to check your email for our demographic data survey this month.

Geoff Ives
S

Sheri W.
12/11/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I use Mapbusinessonline to map out protected areas for my clients. The software meets this need, and the support team is helpful.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Sheri,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Map Business Online.

Geoff Ives
M

MBO U.
12/11/2019 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

mapbusinessonline does just what we need. Easy to use, with many features.

Public Comment

MBO User,

Thank you for using Map Business Online.

Geoff Ives
L

Lee D.
12/11/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Map Business Online transformed the way our company manages our sales team geographies. We utilize a zip code alignment in the development and management of our sales territories and MBO is a perfect fit for this design. Highly Recommend!
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Lee,

Thank you for writing a review of Map Business Online.

Geoff Ives
D

Daniel
12/11/2019 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using MapBusinessOnline.Com for about 7 years now. My company uses it for plotting provider information, client details, sales opportunities, heat maps, etc. I demoed many softwares and even tried several long side of MapBusiness and none compared. The company listens to their users and has implemented many of the features I've suggested. Would highly recommend!

Public Comment

Daniel,

We greatly appreciate your company's use of the product. Keep those ideas coming.
Geoff Ives
T

Tony
12/11/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Map Business Online has a easy to learn interface that makes visualizing data easy to do. Our data sets include new postal codes that creep into our data every quarter, and Map Business Online maps it easy to pull
those new postal codes into our existing maps with little fuss.

Before subscribing to Map Business Online, creating our mapping geographies took us weeks and needed many hours to be kept updated. The time savings alone was worth the subscription cost.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Tony,

Thank you for your email.  Testament to the value Map Business Online and business mapping tools brings to any organization.

Geoff Ives
G

GVA
12/11/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the product works great and they are quick to answer any and all questions - which is a BIG help when working to a deadline.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

GVA,

Thank you for taking the time to review Map Business Online.

Geoff Ives
T

Tim
12/11/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall Map Business online is an excellent program for a magnitude of different needs. I use it for basic territory mapping however there are a ton of additional options that could be useful. The program is very easy to use and easy to import data from Excel spreadsheets. Most of the time there is minimal editing to the spreadsheet prior to importing. I would recommend Map Business online to anyone in need of an advanced mapping program. I have looked and researched other programs but no other has met my companies needs.

Public Comment

Tim,

We greatly appreciate your review and the fact that you did your homework before purchasing your business mapping software.

Geoff Ives
V

Very P.
12/11/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love mapbusinessonline.com and use it all the time for multiple functions and purposes, whether it's for heat maps of our service offices, or a delineation of zip codes that our offices service. Very powerful tool.

Public Comment

Thank you for your review of Map Business Online.

Geoff Ives
D

DNA G.
12/11/2019 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We use mapbusinessonline.com for organizing our sales team. This helps target where customers are located and the size of their operation in order to get the best sales coverage for them.

Public Comment

DNA,

Thank you and your salesteam for using Map Business Online.

Geoff Ives
S

Sales M.
12/11/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best Territory Management software I have ever used.
Tech support is very good and friendly
Wish some of my feature requests were implemented - like:
> Option check box for keeping current zoom level upon search
> Button on tool palette to quickly turn on and off call outs
> Wish log in was easier -- never seems to remember by email address or password
Other than those minor annoyances it is in an incredible product.
CustomerService
4/5

Public Comment

Sales Manager,

Thanks for your review.  Be sure to report any feature requests to Map Business Online.

Geoff Ives
L

Lbruce
12/11/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't know what we would do if we lost this map. I rely on this map everyday in our business. One of the best tools we have found.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

LBruce,

Thanks for your review.  When I see customers nervous about losing a map I generally remind them to save that map as a Map Template.  Under Save, drop down to Save as a Template. That gives you a protected backup.

Geoff Ives
Loading Page Animation

See more MapBusinessOnline Reviews

Visit MapBusinessOnline ►