yourpictureframes.com Customer Review

Here's what beth had to say about yourpictureframes.com

beth | Submitted 15 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

My first time, so I will see what the product quality when it arrives. But it is very difficult to find shadow box frames in this small size, and with the color options as well! I am excited to receive them!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit yourpictureframes.com

yourpictureframes.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,947

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About yourpictureframes.com
Other Customer Reviews for yourpictureframes.com

5 Stars

Melba C 23 Oct 2017

All OK!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Sep 2017

It took me a long time to find the right frame!

5 Stars

Mary W 16 Jan 2017

Terrific!

5 Stars

Phyl N - VT - United States 22 Dec 2016

Customer service has been fabulous each time I've ordered. When a desired item is not available, I've always been pointed to one that is close to it.

5 Stars

Sharon K - DE - United States 30 Oct 2016

I used the frame for a photo of my son and daughter-in-law;and it looks great! It is gracing my table right now!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Mar 2016

Great selection. I couldn't find a leather frame anywhere else.

5 Stars

Louise B 17 Feb 2016

Tried to sign up for mailings and to receive $10 off purchase but it does not appear that it went through. Otherwise, your site is clear and concise.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018