yourpictureframes.com Customer Review

Here's what Cindy J had to say about yourpictureframes.com

Cindy J | Submitted 12 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

At checkout it wasn't clear how to continue after step 2 and upon fouth try and pushing a button I didn't think pertained to me, I was able to continue. I was also expecting a $10.00 savings for signing up for newsletter, instead of receiving a $2.)) discount with a $10.00 shipping fee. Hopefully the value will compensate for the cost.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit yourpictureframes.com

yourpictureframes.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,947

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About yourpictureframes.com
Other Customer Reviews for yourpictureframes.com

5 Stars

Melba C 23 Oct 2017

All OK!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Sep 2017

Easy and simple. only suggestion would be better images of the products with multiple views. this helps especially with frames that have beveled edges and to show the thickness of the frames.

5 Stars

Sandy 26 Mar 2017

Very user friendly with a great selection of frames.

5 Stars

Sharon I 2 Jan 2017

your shipping fees are outrageous...they were the same price as the item i bought!!!!

5 Stars

Phyl N - VT - United States 22 Dec 2016

Customer service has been fabulous each time I've ordered. When a desired item is not available, I've always been pointed to one that is close to it.

5 Stars

Janice W 20 Nov 2016

Excellent Difficult finding a picture frame with this 3/16" size. I hope it works for me.

5 Stars

Melissa G 2 Aug 2016

Love the enamel frames!

5 Stars

Ann B 7 Jul 2016

yourpictureframes.com offered the most variety and quality frames I have found on the internet and in the stores I've recently shopped.

5 Stars

Myra C 26 Apr 2016

I use this site almost exclusively for my frame buying.

5 Stars

Lauren W 18 Mar 2016

PLEASE provide me with the tracking number so I will know when to expect these frames. Someone has been stealing my packages. Thank you.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018