yourpictureframes.com Customer Review

Here's what Ivana K had to say about yourpictureframes.com

Ivana K | Submitted 5 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Forgot my password, so sent request for new password link. Tried it 3 times; message kept saying your link was invalid.
Please fix it soon, so I can sign in the next time I order. Thanks.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit yourpictureframes.com

yourpictureframes.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,947

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About yourpictureframes.com
Other Customer Reviews for yourpictureframes.com

5 Stars

Joni H 9 Feb 2018

Easy ordering, glad to find a site with hard to find panoramic picture frames!!

5 Stars

Cathy C 7 Apr 2017

I could not find an 8x10 horizontal double picture frame anywhere that was reasonably priced and you had it! Thanks!!

5 Stars

Melissa G 2 Aug 2016

Love the enamel frames!

5 Stars

Ann B 7 Jul 2016

yourpictureframes.com offered the most variety and quality frames I have found on the internet and in the stores I've recently shopped.

5 Stars

Harry H - GA - United States 12 Jun 2016

Very happy with the picture frame. You have a great selection of frames in your inventory. I never received any emails confirming my purchase or when it was shipped but I did confirm my purchase on the phone.

5 Stars

Starr - MI - United States 24 May 2016

Excellent frame that was delivered super fast!

5 Stars

Lauren W 18 Mar 2016

PLEASE provide me with the tracking number so I will know when to expect these frames. Someone has been stealing my packages. Thank you.

5 Stars

Sam S 15 Feb 2016

Ty

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018