yourpictureframes.com Customer Review

Here's what gwen h had to say about yourpictureframes.com

gwen h | Submitted 20 Oct 2012
Verified Customer

I do not appreciate paying - through PayPal - to be returned to checkout and carged an additional 30% of my order total for shipping. I should be made aware of shipping charges BEFORE paying.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Click Here to Visit yourpictureframes.com

yourpictureframes.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,947

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About yourpictureframes.com
Other Customer Reviews for yourpictureframes.com

5 Stars

Lynn 6 Nov 2017

won't know more until I receive what I ordered...

5 Stars

beth 15 Sep 2017

My first time, so I will see what the product quality when it arrives. But it is very difficult to find shadow box frames in this small size, and with the color options as well! I am excited to receive them!

5 Stars

Naoki K 18 Apr 2017

If you could ship as sooon as possible, that would be a great service.

5 Stars

SUSANNA H 10 Apr 2017

please let me know expected delivery date

5 Stars

mary 24 Feb 2017

so far, so good!

5 Stars

Ivana K 30 Sep 2016

Would you please send me an email when this frame ships, and include a tracking number? Thanks so much.

5 Stars

Dot S 24 Jun 2016

Like the variety of products.

5 Stars

Ivana K 1 May 2016

I never get a tracking number for my orders. Please provide the number. Thank you.

5 Stars

Lauren W 18 Mar 2016

PLEASE provide me with the tracking number so I will know when to expect these frames. Someone has been stealing my packages. Thank you.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018