yourpictureframes.com Customer Review

Here's what Kristin L had to say about yourpictureframes.com

Kristin L | Submitted 14 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

The frames I ordered were exactly what I was looking for and at a very reasonable price. The quality is solid and the order arrived as expected.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit yourpictureframes.com

yourpictureframes.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,947

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About yourpictureframes.com
Other Customer Reviews for yourpictureframes.com

5 Stars

Judy O 7 Dec 2017

The only thing that I didn't understand is why it took two different shipments.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 May 2017

easy

5 Stars

myra f 8 Sep 2016

No comment

5 Stars

Melissa G 2 Aug 2016

Love the enamel frames!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Jun 2016

I've ordered several time. Good service, good product.

5 Stars

Harry H - GA - United States 12 Jun 2016

Very happy with the picture frame. You have a great selection of frames in your inventory. I never received any emails confirming my purchase or when it was shipped but I did confirm my purchase on the phone.

5 Stars

Terri C 20 Feb 2016

I would like to have expedited service as an option. If I can still do that, I would like to. If I can pay for 2-3 day shipping I would like to. Where is the item being shipped from. I need by Thursday 2/25. If it doesn't show up, I will have to return as I've missed the event by Friday.

5 Stars

Kathryn L - KS - United States 10 Feb 2016

I love Ashleigh Manor frames and was glad I found this site. I was able to buy a single mini frame instead of a 3 pack which is all I needed.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018