yourpictureframes.com Customer Review

Here's what Susana M had to say about yourpictureframes.com

Susana M | Submitted 4 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

The close-up of the frame I bought was hard to see. I couldn't get a sense of whether the silver finish was shiny or matte.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit yourpictureframes.com

yourpictureframes.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,947

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About yourpictureframes.com
Other Customer Reviews for yourpictureframes.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Aug 2017

wont actually know until i get the product!

5 Stars

Francine H 12 May 2017

I was very pleased

5 Stars

J Prejean - LA - United States 9 Feb 2017

This is my third purchase. Have loved them all.

5 Stars

Carl D - OR - United States 30 Jan 2017

I only gave a three on the recommendation line due to never making any recommendations to anyone on anything.
The frames are beautiful, and came with a note showing a strong desire to ensure I was happy with them, and that they arrived undamaged. I am impressed with their concern for the product quality, and customer satisfaction.

5 Stars

Phyllis B 14 Dec 2016

found exactly the gift my sister wants...5x7 leather envelope with snap

5 Stars

Catherine P 16 Jul 2016

I still haven't received the email of my order. That concerns me a bit.

Catherine Pickar email: cpickar@gmail.com I ordered a double frame 8x x 10

5 Stars

Starr - MI - United States 24 May 2016

Excellent frame that was delivered super fast!

5 Stars

Terri C 20 Feb 2016

I would like to have expedited service as an option. If I can still do that, I would like to. If I can pay for 2-3 day shipping I would like to. Where is the item being shipped from. I need by Thursday 2/25. If it doesn't show up, I will have to return as I've missed the event by Friday.

5 Stars

Sam S 15 Feb 2016

Ty

5 Stars

Kathryn L - KS - United States 10 Feb 2016

I love Ashleigh Manor frames and was glad I found this site. I was able to buy a single mini frame instead of a 3 pack which is all I needed.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018