yourpictureframes.com Customer Review

Here's what Susana M had to say about yourpictureframes.com

Susana M | Submitted 4 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

The close-up of the frame I bought was hard to see. I couldn't get a sense of whether the silver finish was shiny or matte.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit yourpictureframes.com

yourpictureframes.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,997

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About yourpictureframes.com
Other Customer Reviews for yourpictureframes.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Apr 2018

very easy

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Dec 2017

QUICK, GOOD SERVICE!

5 Stars

Judy O 7 Dec 2017

The only thing that I didn't understand is why it took two different shipments.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Oct 2017

You had exactly the frame I needed, and your site is a breeze to work with. Thanks for making the process simple and stress-free!

5 Stars

beth 15 Sep 2017

My first time, so I will see what the product quality when it arrives. But it is very difficult to find shadow box frames in this small size, and with the color options as well! I am excited to receive them!

5 Stars

Robin R 29 Jul 2017

Easily found exactly what I was looking for.

5 Stars

Mary W 16 Jan 2017

Terrific!

5 Stars

Dot S 24 Jun 2016

Like the variety of products.

5 Stars

Harry H - GA - United States 12 Jun 2016

Very happy with the picture frame. You have a great selection of frames in your inventory. I never received any emails confirming my purchase or when it was shipped but I did confirm my purchase on the phone.

5 Stars

marilyn h - OR - United States 1 Jun 2016

Love the frame, but I can't seem to attach the photo to the floating stickers. They're not sticky.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018