yourpictureframes.com Customer Review

Here's what Gavin J had to say about yourpictureframes.com

Gavin J | Submitted 31 Dec 2014
Verified Customer

You didn't give the seller chance to review the order and a preview of the finished billing and deliver address before hitting the sales confirmation button. Review Amazon site for a good example of this.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit yourpictureframes.com

yourpictureframes.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,947

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About yourpictureframes.com
Other Customer Reviews for yourpictureframes.com

5 Stars

Monika D 30 Oct 2017

great experience

5 Stars

beth 15 Sep 2017

My first time, so I will see what the product quality when it arrives. But it is very difficult to find shadow box frames in this small size, and with the color options as well! I am excited to receive them!

5 Stars

Lindsay 4 May 2017

Lori was great and so helpful!!

5 Stars

Cathy C 7 Apr 2017

I could not find an 8x10 horizontal double picture frame anywhere that was reasonably priced and you had it! Thanks!!

5 Stars

mary 24 Feb 2017

so far, so good!

5 Stars

Carl D - OR - United States 30 Jan 2017

I only gave a three on the recommendation line due to never making any recommendations to anyone on anything.
The frames are beautiful, and came with a note showing a strong desire to ensure I was happy with them, and that they arrived undamaged. I am impressed with their concern for the product quality, and customer satisfaction.

5 Stars

Melissa G 2 Aug 2016

Love the enamel frames!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Mar 2016

I found exactly what i was looking for, the price was awesome

5 Stars

Louise B 17 Feb 2016

Tried to sign up for mailings and to receive $10 off purchase but it does not appear that it went through. Otherwise, your site is clear and concise.

5 Stars

Kathryn L - KS - United States 10 Feb 2016

I love Ashleigh Manor frames and was glad I found this site. I was able to buy a single mini frame instead of a 3 pack which is all I needed.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018