wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeff B had to say about wagondepot.com

Jeff B | OR, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Ordered mini license plates for Jeff & Jill, assume letters will be sent with the plates. If not, will not be as pleased as am now with the experience.

Everything received as expected with extra letters for license plates. Very pleased, will buy from Wagon Depot again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 838

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

Kent D - ID - United States 31 May 2012

Quick and easy!

5 Stars

Aletha V - IA - United States 27 Feb 2012

I like your site because you have items that I can not get in this area. It was easy to find what I wanted and to get to my shopping cart.

5 Stars

Paul M - IA - United States 29 Jan 2012

I was after a detail for a riding toy for my grandson. The miniature license plates are accurate representations, the lettering is easy to work with, the price very reasonable, and they arrived quickly. When he is a bit older, I will probably return to Wagon Depot to upgrade his "ride." My satisfaction should be obvious.

5 Stars

JeanMarie R - NJ - United States 7 Jan 2012

Very nice wagon. We purchased for our little dog to keep her toys in. Great idea! The only thing I would improve or change is the wheels. They are plastic and would prefer rubber, but otherwise great choice!!! :o) P.S. Perfect size, not too small and not too big!!!

5 Stars

chuck w 9 Dec 2011

please have HUDSON on the plate thanks

5 Stars

Linda F 25 Aug 2011

Do not like to give feedback until I have received my purchase so I can see how it arrives.

5 Stars

Mitch K - TX - United States 27 Jun 2011

I had a question regarding my order and received a prompt and courteous call back to answer my question. I am very pleased with the price and service I received on a quality product.

5 Stars

John G 14 Feb 2011

My Grandson is going to love this.

5 Stars

Diana 20 Dec 2010

fast and easy shopping

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018