waferseals.com Customer Review

Here's what LaFain F had to say about waferseals.com

LaFain F | AL, United States | Submitted 29 May 2012
Verified Customer

Quick and easy...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit waferseals.com

waferseals.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,243

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About waferseals.com
Other Customer Reviews for waferseals.com

5 Stars

J de Tarnowsky - IL - US 8 Mar 2018

My overall experience has been a positive one with waferseals. While we still have some issues using the tabs we purchased on some of our mailings, the company is great to work with and I have no reason to stop using their services.

5 Stars

Secretary - KS - US 24 Jan 2018

I have ordered the wafers several times and have always been satisfied with the website and the quality.

5 Stars

Karen G - WI - US 23 Jan 2018

We have ordered products from the company before and they are always quality products. We have to get special permission to purchase your wafer seals and it is worth the extra approval process to ensure we get exactly what we need.

5 Stars

Brenda R - TN - US 7 Sep 2017


5 Stars

James C - PA - US 28 Jul 2017

Quick to find items.

5 Stars

William W - PA - US 9 Jul 2017

can't understand why Staples and Office Depot don't carry your Mailing Seals!! Staples wants over $11.00 for 480 miserable labels from Avery. But, somehow, I expected your actual seals to be on the black background to make them more visible.

5 Stars

Sharon B - ND - US 22 Jun 2017

Any discounts given when ordering?

5 Stars

Sandy C - CO - US 20 Apr 2017

Love these seals for our newsletter!

5 Stars

David C - CA - US 5 Apr 2017

Very simple and painless.

5 Stars

MARLEE B - OH - US 21 Dec 2016

Always a pleasure to order from your site.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018