waferseals.com Customer Review

Here's what Rae W had to say about waferseals.com

Rae W | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Your wafer tabs are strong and durable. The price is also excellent.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit waferseals.com

waferseals.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,244

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About waferseals.com
Other Customer Reviews for waferseals.com

5 Stars

J de Tarnowsky - IL - US 8 Mar 2018

My overall experience has been a positive one with waferseals. While we still have some issues using the tabs we purchased on some of our mailings, the company is great to work with and I have no reason to stop using their services.

5 Stars

Brenda B - PA - United States 5 Mar 2018

You were a new vendor for our company. I will use your company again. Thank you for the quick service and delivery. Your website is so easy to use. Thank you again.

5 Stars

Lara C - MI - US 15 Feb 2018

Everything was perfect!

5 Stars

John M - TX - US 23 Jan 2018

Great Prices. Awesome service. Thanks

5 Stars

Norman T - SC - US 7 Jul 2017

Great! Thanks!

5 Stars

Riley L L - OK - United States 1 Feb 2017

Have ordered more than once previously. The site is easy to navigate, the prices are very competitive, and shipping is always prompt.

5 Stars

Sue M - NE - US 13 Jan 2017

Easy to use site and best pricing located. Thanks! Showing all of the shipping options is nice. I like that.

5 Stars

MARLEE B - OH - US 21 Dec 2016

Always a pleasure to order from your site.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018