ultimatepaintball.com Customer Review

Here's what austin d had to say about ultimatepaintball.com

austin d | Submitted 14 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

awsome

Click Here to Visit ultimatepaintball.com

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 28,112

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ultimatepaintball.com

Welcome to Ultimate Paintball.  Ultimate Paintball started in 2004 selling paintball and paintball gear.  Now we sell everything from paintball guns, to paintball masks from all the top brands like Tippmann, Spyder, Dye, Empire, Ninja, 3Skull, Vforce, Planet Eclipse, Exalt, and many more.

Other Customer Reviews for ultimatepaintball.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Mar 2016

great selection, prices seem fair.

5 Stars

richard p 21 Mar 2016

very reasonable & easy to deal with

5 Stars

Cory M 16 Mar 2016

Always use this site. Probably always will.

5 Stars

A. - NJ - United States 12 Mar 2016

Spoke with Luke on the phone before I placed my order. Answered all my questions with great knowledge and great customer service. Will definitely be purchasing from again in the future. Thank you, Al

5 Stars

Francisco 9 Mar 2016

It's a great website. I'm a first time buyer, found mostly everything I wanted but one item (Kingman Avant Facemask). Other than that I like how it's set up.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Mar 2016

Great!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Feb 2016

amazing prices

5 Stars

john d 25 Dec 2015

very convient for someone who is not to good on a pc lol

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Dec 2015

So far great. The only reason I don't shop on here more is because of the shipping fee. I don't usually purchase large amounts at a time so shipping gets costly, but for the most part, Ultimatepaintball.com is my place for paintball gear.

5 Stars

WILLIAM S - OR - United States 15 Dec 2015

FAST AND EASY TO FIND WHAT I NEED

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018