treasureboxkids.com Customer Review

Here's what Sally O had to say about treasureboxkids.com

Sally O | Submitted 10 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

You website was very easy to use. I especially like the left hand margine with special and quick links to brands and sizes and sales.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treasureboxkids.com

treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 245

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About treasureboxkids.com
Other Customer Reviews for treasureboxkids.com

5 Stars

Zuzanna 20 Aug 2013

Great!

5 Stars

Di S. - MA - United States 29 Jul 2012

The item was shipped promptly and I was pleasently surprised with how true to the picture it is. Good quality and very cute. Can't wait to see my little goddaughter wearing her birthday polka dot dress. Thank you!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Mar 2011

You always have a lovely selection on items. Thank you.

5 Stars

Kim M 19 Feb 2011

Cute products. Easy to navigate website. Will definitely be purchasing from again.

5 Stars

Mom of 2 - TX - United States 21 Sep 2010

Love the birthday dress I orderd or my little girl.

5 Stars

Michelle H - GA - United States 12 Sep 2010

I found the perfect 1st Birthday Party Dress (Bonnie Jean Baby Girls Heart Balloon Birthday Dress with Headband)on your web-site and I love it. It is bright and colorful. The price was a little steep for a dress, but I still thought it was worth it. It was made with high quality. I cannot wait for my little girl to wear it on her birthday, Sept 19th. Shipping was fast and arrived before I expected it. I will def but again.

5 Stars

Donna R 6 Aug 2010

LOVE the customer service and personal touch of Treasure Box Kids. It's nice not feeling like just another number.

5 Stars

sergey . 9 Apr 2010

fast and easy

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018