treasureboxkids.com Customer Review

Here's what stephanie had to say about treasureboxkids.com

stephanie | LA, United States | Submitted 2 Mar 2011
Verified Customer

wonderful no complaints

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treasureboxkids.com

treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 245

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About treasureboxkids.com
Other Customer Reviews for treasureboxkids.com

5 Stars

Michelle P - IL - United States 25 Jan 2013

thanks Carolyn...your product is always a big success

5 Stars

phyllis f 14 Nov 2011

Please give a telephone customer service number E Mail is good but sometimes you need instant information as I did with this order.

5 Stars

Marie H - TN - United States 5 Oct 2011

Nice selection--cute designs--girls clothes are designed for girls and not adults! the colors were excellent--

5 Stars

Carolyn R 2 Sep 2011

Love your prices

5 Stars

Andrea M - CA - United States 8 Mar 2011

It was fast and I like the free shipping. Thank you!

5 Stars

DEBBIE F - AR - United States 9 Feb 2011

Originally had an order/shipping problem that could not get resolved through Sears. I contacted Treasure Box Kids directly and received 100% satisfaction.

5 Stars

Carrie 29 Jun 2010

I would just like to know how many days shipping will be.

5 Stars

Maria Gonzalez 30 May 2010

Beutiful dres, exactly what I wan. Fast shipping.

5 Stars

Cassy - NM - United States 23 May 2010

The dress I bought was exactly what I expected-even the colors were right on. Very happy with my purchase.

5 Stars

Meghan - MA - United States 29 Apr 2010

I ordered a dress for my daughter's 1st birthday. It arrived quickly and is absolutely beautiful. It came boxed with tissue which was very impressive. I'll definitely return and would highly reccommend to friends and family.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018