thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what Gema S had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

Gema S | Submitted 24 May 2012
Verified Customer

Prompt and useful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 380

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

Joel R - TN - United States 1 Apr 2018

Scott has been able to fix every issue we have asked him to look into. I've had very unpleasant experiences with other programmers, the biggest frustration was lack of communication, not so with Scott. He is quick to respond to emails, or texts, and is even willing to conference call! I have been very satisfied, and still have projects that we are planning for him.

5 Stars

JohnnyG - ME - United States 2 Nov 2017

After establishing a stable communications format Scott got right to work,
and was able to isolate a chronic problem on our website and fix it within
about an hour of our initial contact. He was polite and direct and got right
to work when we needed him most! Would highly recommend him for any
future issues with Zen Cart.

5 Stars

nick1973 - England - United Kingdom 1 Oct 2016

I think the software mods for Zen Cart are brilliant.

5 Stars

Lee - Essex - United Kingdom 1 Jul 2014

As always Scott offers a great product, easy to follow installation instructions. Another Zen Cart module

5 Stars

Carine B 24 Nov 2013

Big Chooser and Discount Preview for osCommerce 2.3.3
on top of the free provided better together

5 Stars

Marek 28 Jul 2013

Thanks a lot.

5 Stars

Randall P - MO - United States 3 Jun 2013

That Soft Ware guy did a very thorough and professional job on updating our website. I recommend that soft ware guy for any website application you need. Thanks again for all the help on our web site.

5 Stars

James M - TX - United States 29 Apr 2013

Outstanding professional service - truly above and beyond the call of duty.

We use a number of modules written by Scott and they help us to maximize our sales while offering our customers our full range of products. We trust his deep knowledge of Zen Cart and his ability deliver off the shelf as well as custom solutions deliver what we need - every time.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Apr 2013

Love That Software Guys Mods!!!

5 Stars

Scrappin D - MB - Canada 5 Mar 2013

Scott was very helpful and delivered exactly what I wanted. Very fast and friendly service.
Next time I need any type of Zen Cart mod I will definitely be contacting Scott again.
Excellent service and excellent product!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018