thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what matt had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

matt | UT, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2012

Scott went above and beyond to add an extra feature to the software that I wanted.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 380

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

Joel R - TN - United States 1 Apr 2018

Scott has been able to fix every issue we have asked him to look into. I've had very unpleasant experiences with other programmers, the biggest frustration was lack of communication, not so with Scott. He is quick to respond to emails, or texts, and is even willing to conference call! I have been very satisfied, and still have projects that we are planning for him.

5 Stars

Dave - WI - United States 1 Mar 2018

I've bought several modules from thatsoftware guy, one of them custom. All work great and are easy to install and use.

5 Stars

Robert T - MA - United States 30 Jun 2015

I've used The Software Guy's services on many occasions and have been amazed by his ability to resolve seemingly unresolvable issues. He's been a great help in growing my business.

5 Stars

Joel D - TN - United States 5 Dec 2014

There are a lot of businesses out there providing software plugins for Zen Cart. The software guy is a wonderful resource for small business owners with a limited budget. His support for the products was very good even though they were user errors on my part.

5 Stars

Serge - ON - Canada 1 Sep 2014

Very Satisfied

5 Stars

Cheri at ACME F - ON - Canada 11 Dec 2013

Excellent products with crystal-clear installation instructions and tips - straightforward, precise, and easy to understand. I use several free and purchased software modules from thatsoftwareguy, and have had great experiences with all - they are valuable tools for my business and have resulted in higher-value sales that put much more money in my pocket than I have spent. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

John C - NY - United States 1 Mar 2013

The software for Zen Cart was exactly what I needed, it installed cleanly and works perfectly.

5 Stars

R C. - CA - United States 29 Oct 2012

The best customer service. Very patient with customers. Very fast response and great instructions.

5 Stars

Cherub4 - NY - United States 26 Sep 2012

I was pleasantly surprised and impressed by how quickly and easily the purchase, delivery, installation, and configuration of the thatsoftwareguy Big Spender module went. The site was informative enough to get me through most of it by myself, and where I had a question, help at thatsoftwareguy.com answered my question usually in a matter of minutes. Super easy! Thank you, thatsoftwareguy!

5 Stars

Gema S 24 May 2012

Prompt and useful.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018