Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

The Software Guy products is a must for ZenCart users!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 379

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Zoran T 1 Nov 2017

This was the second time I used Scott's company and I recommend him to any small business owner who is looking to enhance the website/shopping cart with one of Scott's discount modules.

5 Stars

LA R - NY - United States 26 Jan 2017

As a web developer, quality plugins save me time and save my clients money. Scott Wilson, That Software Guy, provides high quality plugins for Zen Cart. We have several of his plugins installed, including Favorites, Save for Later and MailChimp Integration. Other Zen Cart plugins we use are overly complex and difficult to upgrade. Scott's plugins are well thought out and upgrading is easily done. He is also experienced in marketing and sales strategies. His plugins help give our customers a better shopping experience and encourage more sales.

5 Stars

Joel D - TN - United States 5 Dec 2014

There are a lot of businesses out there providing software plugins for Zen Cart. The software guy is a wonderful resource for small business owners with a limited budget. His support for the products was very good even though they were user errors on my part.

5 Stars

Carine B 24 Nov 2013

Big Chooser and Discount Preview for osCommerce 2.3.3
on top of the free provided better together

5 Stars

Scrappin D - MB - Canada 5 Mar 2013

Scott was very helpful and delivered exactly what I wanted. Very fast and friendly service.
Next time I need any type of Zen Cart mod I will definitely be contacting Scott again.
Excellent service and excellent product!

5 Stars

Victor - NY - United States 11 Aug 2012

Scott is very quick to respond to questions and resolve any issues. Will definitely work with him again.

5 Stars 27 Dec 2011

Attribute Filtering Modification from That Software Guy
I was very satisfied with the professionalism, and the quick turn-around rate, and the support, from That Software Guy. I will definitely use his services again in the future.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018