Customer Review

Here's what Brookbab had to say about

Brookbab | Submitted 30 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Big Chooser oScommerce Contribution
Excellent contribution for my e-commerce website. After service was exceptional - any questions were answered immediately and very quickly.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 379

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

JohnnyG - ME - United States 2 Nov 2017

After establishing a stable communications format Scott got right to work,
and was able to isolate a chronic problem on our website and fix it within
about an hour of our initial contact. He was polite and direct and got right
to work when we needed him most! Would highly recommend him for any
future issues with Zen Cart.

5 Stars

LA R - NY - United States 26 Jan 2017

As a web developer, quality plugins save me time and save my clients money. Scott Wilson, That Software Guy, provides high quality plugins for Zen Cart. We have several of his plugins installed, including Favorites, Save for Later and MailChimp Integration. Other Zen Cart plugins we use are overly complex and difficult to upgrade. Scott's plugins are well thought out and upgrading is easily done. He is also experienced in marketing and sales strategies. His plugins help give our customers a better shopping experience and encourage more sales.

5 Stars 12 Dec 2014

Thanks Scott, You completed and more of exactly what we wanted. Awesome products and awesome service, will definitely shop again. (-:

5 Stars

haredo - OH - United States 2 Dec 2013

Excellent discount module ...

5 Stars

Marek 28 Jul 2013

Thanks a lot.

5 Stars

Scrappin D - MB - Canada 5 Mar 2013

Scott was very helpful and delivered exactly what I wanted. Very fast and friendly service.
Next time I need any type of Zen Cart mod I will definitely be contacting Scott again.
Excellent service and excellent product!

5 Stars

Sandro C - Como - Italia 26 Nov 2012 in ha trovato il partner ideale con cui soddisfare le esigenze dei propri clienti realizzando particolari integrazioni in Zen Cart!

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018