tektonic.net Customer Review

Here's what fuwaneko had to say about tektonic.net

fuwaneko | Submitted 23 Jul 2010
Verified Customer

Cheap, stable, good and fast support

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit tektonic.net

tektonic.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 106

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About tektonic.net

Togglebox and TekTonic

Other Customer Reviews for tektonic.net

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Jun 2015

Perfect Service - Perfect Price - 7x24 Support - Excellent Peoples !!!! more then 4 years i am working with them without any problem Thanks for everything.....

5 Stars

Simon 5 Feb 2010

First time customer since 1 week and very happy!
Instant setup and provisioning is awesome!

5 Stars

Maborak T 2 Sep 2009

Is very fast, i purchased 2 VPS in 5 minutes!
is insane.

5 Stars

Sparta 3 Jan 2009

Esta es una evaluacion en español,para todos tektonic ha sido la mejor empresa de servicio vps
que he conocido, aparte de los precios que estan de wow! el soporte ha sido una de las mas satisfactorias..... Felizidades a Tektonic por el estupendo servicio.. Mensione que lo que mas me gusto fue el setup?? en menos de 30 minutos ya tenia mi VPS O
_O

5 Stars

Anton P 11 Dec 2008

I had experience with dozen of shared hostings and 2 VPS hostings before
I'm with Tektonic for almost 2 years and can say that it's my best hosting experience ever. I'm not very demanding featurewise (specially in case of VPS, where you already have full control on the system), but the price is unbeatable and service stability is excellent. I had t
o fill only 2 support tickets in 2 years: one billing issue and one service outage. Both were quickly answered and resolved. One point to improve: I'd like to see detailed info on ongoing technical problems, not only server status (OK/DOWN)

5 Stars

Damian F 30 May 2008

I've had a Tektonic VPS for over 2 years, and I've never had a SINGLE issue, not only is stable,
fast and reliable, it's price is superb. I just hope they make someday a rewards program for loyal long time customers! because I'm sticking with my TekTonic VPS!.

5 Stars

asinkecualo 23 May 2008

Great service
fanatical service indeed. Free upgrades for clients

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018