tektonic.net Customer Review

Here's what Gonzalo E had to say about tektonic.net

Gonzalo E | Submitted 14 Jul 2011
Verified Customer

super recomendado
simplemente, la mejor comañia de vps con la que e estado, atencion rapida y amable, soporte tecnico muy bueno, si tengo algun problema o duda, me atienden amablemente, muy rapida respuesta y solucion de problemas, servicio tecnico siempre disponible, simplemente es una maravilla, lo recomiendo ampliamente, tengo 2 vps con ellos, en verdad si quie
res recibir un buen trato, te recomiendo tektonic.net english version soon

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit tektonic.net

tektonic.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 106

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About tektonic.net

Togglebox and TekTonic

Other Customer Reviews for tektonic.net

5 Stars

ParinDa 29 Nov 2011

Tektonic is AWESOME!
I am a customer since 1 week.excellent service and support.I am going to move my all servers to TekTonic .Highly recommended.Thank U

5 Stars

Ahmed N 14 Sep 2011

3 years of excellent service...
It's been almost 3 years since I've been doing business with Tektonic and yet they had provided me a best service then other VPS companies I've dealt with. I believe, they do deserve to have some of my time to write this review, so thank you very much Matt & Tektonic. Best wishes, Ahmed Nitul :) www.nitul.net

5 Stars

netster 10 Sep 2009

The customer service, friendly & Awesome!

5 Stars

Maborak T 2 Sep 2009

Is very fast, i purchased 2 VPS in 5 minutes!
is insane.

5 Stars

MarkHenderson.WS 9 Jan 2009

Best VPS provider ever
Period.

5 Stars

Gary T 24 May 2008

I've used many hosts and a number of other VPS solutions and I can honestly say, TekTonic have
been superb! Today they increased RAM and disk space for each plan they offer and they passed those increases onto existing customers too! This is something I have rarely seen happen! Kudos to them from a VERY satisfied and happy customer! I would rec
omend them to anyone

5 Stars

RatePoint R 23 May 2008

The new control panel and complementary upgrades are all sweet!
Thanks!

5 Stars

Marcelo T 23 May 2008

Tektonic have good hardware, plans and support
I have a VPS there is more the two years past and I am very glad..

5 Stars

Jim B 29 Mar 2008

Tektonic has every part of the user experience covered
Quick setup, excellent customer service and excellent long-term support will keep me with Tektonic for a long time to come.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018