stingray.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about stingray.com.au

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

I have been looking for a swimsuit that zips up at the front for months that would protect me from the sun. I am so pleased that I was able to find one. Thank you so much for answering my query by email so promptly. Looking forward to receiving my order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit stingray.com.au

stingray.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,513

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

Other Customer Reviews for stingray.com.au

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Feb 2018

So easy

5 Stars

Marita - Vic - Australia 8 Feb 2018

.

5 Stars

Mersina 7 Feb 2018

Easy to find items..and easy to read

5 Stars

Sue R 4 Feb 2018

Looking forward to receiving these as we are surveryors & our hands see a lot of sun!!

5 Stars

Anael 29 Jan 2018

I ordered one of your ST200A Ladies Raysuit L/S about 3 weeks ago and loved it, but having lost weight since then and only wearing it once, I came back to order the same thing in a smaller size (and shortsleeve because the long sleeves were a bit too long the first time around). Your website is awesome and I had a lot of compliments for my suit the first time I wore it, so I've already recommended your company to a bunch of people in my AquaFit class at the gym.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Jan 2018

Excellent

5 Stars

Jill M 18 Jan 2018

Found it very easy to navigate website.

5 Stars

John T 9 Jan 2018

GREAT SERVICE

5 Stars

pgb - NSW - Australia 2 Nov 2017

BEEN GREAT B4, yes always great quality and fit and excellant service with a very fast delivery service

5 Stars

Katherine H - Qld - Australia 21 Oct 2017

Product was exactly as pictured, good quality, right sizing and arrived very quickly. Very happy thank you.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018