Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

I always buy my family's swimwear from Stingray and now all the extended family does too. Brilliant product and excellent service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,585

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Mar 2018


5 Stars

S forbes 11 Mar 2018

Great product

5 Stars

Biljana 9 Mar 2018


5 Stars

Merita C - Qld - Australia 8 Mar 2018

Quick & Easy. Will look out for the sales to stock up as my children will continue swimming lessons throughout the winter so now need short sleeve & long sleeve in the summer. After my 1st purchase am now a regular customer

5 Stars

Candy - Vic - Australia 2 Mar 2018

Good product and service as usual

5 Stars

Marie C 18 Feb 2018

Third time ordering from here - I love the rash shirts and shorts for scuba diving in warm weather, excellent protection against sun and jellyfish!
The only thing is the sizing is unlike any other plus size clothes - but they do match with the measurements on your chart.

5 Stars

Faith G - Qld - Australia 7 Feb 2018

Great thank you.
Men's rashy was a little lighter in colour then I expected. From memory, I think you had run out of the preferred colour.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018