Customer Review

Here's what PDX R had to say about

PDX R | OR, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Great products, easy checkout, good delivery time.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,580

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

IOANA A 14 Mar 2018

I am a big fan of for many years. Products are good quality and resilient. I was also delighted with the gifts received. Thank you!

5 Stars

Sue A 14 Mar 2018

Brilliant. Love,this Company

5 Stars

Judy A S 7 Mar 2018

I bought a one piece Stingray suit about 10 years ago. I'm traveling to Australia and New Zealand this summer and needed new swimwear. I feel good wearing swimwear from Stingray!

5 Stars

PETER S 7 Mar 2018

Easier than shopping and not finding results.

5 Stars

Sandra W - Qld - Australia 9 Feb 2018

Always efficient

5 Stars

Faith G - Qld - Australia 7 Feb 2018

Great thank you.
Men's rashy was a little lighter in colour then I expected. From memory, I think you had run out of the preferred colour.

5 Stars

Lyn R - Qld - Australia 7 Feb 2018

Excellent - very happy

5 Stars

Joanne S 6 Feb 2018

I have been using your product for 3 years and love the swim shorts as a swimming teacher they fit well and are very comfortable. Very reliable product.

5 Stars

Sara H 27 Jan 2018

I bought my child’s swimsuit (full neck-to-ankle stinger) here last year. Great quality and sun protection from our harsh outback environment. Have returned this year to purchase not only his new swimmers, but my own and the baby’s too.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018