Stardust Memorials Customer Review

Here's what Kay J had to say about Stardust Memorials

Kay J | Submitted 14 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

Fast and easy to find what I was looking for and a great site.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Stardust Memorials

Stardust Memorials Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 14,840

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Stardust Memorials

Stardust Memorials provides people who have lost a loved one with an easy-to-use online store to select a cremation urn or memorial item that is of high quality, can be personalized, and fits their budget. To help families, Stardust Memorials offers a wide selection of beautiful cremation urns, presents the most complete information and images of the products, and supports them with a kind and knowledgeable customer service staff 7 days a week.

However difficult the purchase may be, we know that finding the right memorial can give comfort to families. Our online cremation urn store carries cremation jewelry, biodegradable urns, brass cremation urns, artistic urns made of glass and ceramic, wood urns, urn vaults, and even mini cremation urns as well as many other memorial items popular with today's families.

Other Customer Reviews for Stardust Memorials

5 Stars

Bobbi G 17 Feb 2018

Large selection and fair prices. Ordering was easy. I look forward to receiving the three items I purchased.

5 Stars

William C - NY - United States 16 Feb 2018

Thank you for the fast delivery

5 Stars

Mary H 16 Feb 2018

I was looking for two specifically sized and shaped urns to fit into a shared niche. I was having a hard time finding what I needed on line and on my own. So I called Stardust Memorial's toll free number and spoke with a very nice, most helpful lady who understood what I had in mind and actually had suggestions and recommendations which helped me accomplish my task. I have not yet received my order but if the quality of the urns is anything like the quality of the service, I'm sure we will be very pleased.  Thank you, Mary

5 Stars

Gary Y 14 Feb 2018

The selection of urns big/small very pretty.EASY-

5 Stars

Sharon L 13 Feb 2018

Very easy to use. Prices are great!

5 Stars

Sheri S 13 Feb 2018

So far so good

5 Stars

Mark S 13 Feb 2018

Great so far

5 Stars

Marielena S 13 Feb 2018

It was a pleasure to shop here and then orders are filled quickly. I have recommended to others and they agree. Reasonable prices and quality product.

5 Stars

Rebecca S - CO - United States 12 Feb 2018

A fine selection of urns; many materials and options available.

5 Stars

Cindy M 12 Feb 2018

Excellent selection of crematory items. I especially love the keepsake urns. Excellent prices as well. The urns will bring me and my family comfort. Thank you.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018