siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Worker had to say about siteground.com

Worker | Kent, United Kingdom | Submitted 9 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

A very good price for hosting, a better than first class help desk when you need it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 3,052

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

james w - ON - Canada 2 Apr 2018

I stumbled across a fake bank website, and after research found it was stealing personal info. I contacted your company in error and even though the error was mine, I was treated very nicely and with great courtesy.
Top marks to your staff.

5 Stars

Su - Hertfordshire - United Kingdom 30 Mar 2018

Velizar Y. was very patience and took the time to explain to me what's what. And he fixed the problem for me also. Thank you Velizar Y.

5 Stars

ckeller 24 Mar 2018

Always have had great service and expertise from SiteGround. Best ISP I have used.

5 Stars

John B 15 Mar 2018

I've needed to use hosting services for almost two decades and I've paid many different companies in that time for hosting. Unfortunately over this time I've also seen larger companies take over many smaller hosting companies resulting in those smaller companies going down hill very very fast indeed.

Siteground on the other hand, are the best in the World right now for small business hosting in my opinion. I hope this company remains true to its values and intact for many decades to come. Siteground is a shining example of how quality hosting services should be delivered. Flawless services and amazing support.

5 Stars

sam 13 Mar 2018

Hello , not possible to host any domain with another company when you know the easy way offered by Siteground ! really 2 minutes to register your domain and host , rather than others company asking for some annoying letters , papers , scans..etc : Thanks to the Siteground team !!! all the best !

5 Stars

Dee - ACT - Australia 8 Mar 2018

My site is still in the process of being transferred, but so far SiteGround have been amazing!!!!! No stupid up-selling and a MUCH better experience than my previous provider, iPage.

5 Stars

Terry - Walsall - United Kingdom 7 Mar 2018

Excellent customer service and highly recommen
ded.

5 Stars

orlando - London - United Kingdom 23 Feb 2018

n/a

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018