siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Len C had to say about siteground.com

Len C | NY, United States | Submitted 2 Apr 2012

I host a half dozen domains on siteground. The best part of the experience is the service. There's nothing more important to a webmaster then a quick response when a problem arises. I just had a ticket concerning changing an account handled in 10 minutes!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,919

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Matija - DE - United States 20 Feb 2018

These guys are awesome. They even did some things out of support scope.

5 Stars

Stanley - Singapore - Singapore 10 Feb 2018

Great experience with Siteground.
Highly recommended

5 Stars

ishtar75 - Clinge - Netherlands 9 Feb 2018

I could not be more happy about Siteground. The support is just excellent.
And not only support but for an online business u need good support and this is wat u get all the time at Siteground.
Keep it going.

5 Stars

Tex - Qld - Australia 6 Feb 2018

I contacted Siteground when my site and login page went down as I updated wordpress. By the time I made the request for help it seemed the site problem resolved itself. They waited while I successfully updated wp this time. However - I just love having Siteground's help desk respond almost immediately. On his own initiative Emanuil made a change to enable more time for updates to happen. I'm a non tech guy with a GoGeek account and my investment in Siteground has paid off many times.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Feb 2018

Awesome dude.

5 Stars

Adriano - Verona - ITALY 29 Jan 2018

I am fully satisfied with Siteground!
Customer care service is amazing!

Thank you so much for all your help :-)
Adriano

5 Stars

Vipul 27 Jan 2018

Customer service is very nice

5 Stars

bryan 26 Jan 2018

Very fast, very responsive and most importantly very knowledgable support

5 Stars

HomeownerGeek - GA - United States 25 Jan 2018

I've been a SiteGround customer for over a year now and today is the first time I've called support. Somehow my SSL certificate stopped working (likely something I did). I contacted support and was pleasantly surprised that a representative connected via chat within 1 minute of my requesting help and had my issue resolved in less than 5 minutes. I am extremely pleased!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018