siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com

Just 4 U | AB, India | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,918

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

thankful - CA - United States 16 Feb 2018

Antonio K. helped me on a live chat, and he was the most helpful customer service person I have ever encountered (on Siteground or anywhere else). He gave me very thorough answers with screenshots to walk me through something technical I did not understand and so that I could keep records of how to do it again on my own later. He was patient, informative, clear, and kind. I have not always experienced such clear directions from other people at Siteground, and I am very impressed. Thanks, Antonio K.!

5 Stars

KARON - HERTFORDSHIRE - United Kingdom 14 Feb 2018

Any time we need to contact Siteground for whatever reason, their representatives are more than helpful, polite, knowledgeable and resolve any problem that may have been experiencing.

We would certainly recommend this company.

5 Stars

Jovan B - GU - United States 12 Feb 2018

Amazing and fast customer support. Your customer service agent saved me a lot of hassle. Thanks a lot! :)

5 Stars

Magnus - Norway - Norway 11 Feb 2018

Instant help with any issue. Always helpful and great attitude from all their support staff.

5 Stars

Tina 11 Feb 2018

5 star all the way!!!
Wonderful customer service!!!They are the best!!!Saved me a couple of times!!!

5 Stars

Rd - NSW - Australia 7 Feb 2018

Extremely quick response to my query and solved it promptly

5 Stars

Aaliyah 30 Jan 2018

She was amazing. I'm sorry I accidentally clicked out but this is the second time she has helped me quickly and efficiently.

5 Stars

Lexy - WA - United States 23 Jan 2018

Is worth switching to SiteGround only if to get an AWESOME customer support! They have been always extremely responsive, efficient, and even were NICE enough and KIND to counsel me beyond the scope of their support. I AM IMPRESSED. And I had dealt with terrible customer support from many other hosting providers including GoDaddy, Ipage etc. MOST RECOMMENDED!

5 Stars

Eileen T - AZ - United States 20 Jan 2018

Siteground is easy, efficient, has excellent customer service available by chat at all times, and I am very happy.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018