Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 3,002

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Peter - WA - Australia 19 Mar 2018

I had a technical issue that I had been struggling with all night. The technician was able to fix it up in a heart beat. I am extremely happy

5 Stars

Norman W - South Gloucestershire - United Kingdom 14 Mar 2018

The operator involved Helped me do something I'd never done before quite simple My Thanks to him

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Feb 2018

Awesome work once again!

5 Stars

S 23 Feb 2018

I never ever reviewed a hosting. I don't review anything but this time I thought they really deserve something from me.
Their backend for WordPress is amazing. One click staging and deployment - I absolutely love it!
But their support is just amazing! A minute ago one of the tech guys helped me to solve the issue with my theme deployment - completely unrelated to the hosting. He found the issue, he fixed it and he gave me suggestions for a theme developer to fix the issue. I was expecting he will refer me back to the theme provider - he fixed it instead. Maybe my previous experience was very bad... If this continues and is not just first few weeks like that - I'm moving all my WP sites to them.

5 Stars

orlando - London - United Kingdom 23 Feb 2018


5 Stars

missiff - Greater London - United Kingdom 16 Feb 2018

I have only just joined siteground. I wasn't sure about the initial emails I received - as a complete beginner there was a lot of technical jargon that I didn't understand. That's why the live chat worked better because I was able to explain how much I actually didn't know and the problem was sorted there and then.

5 Stars

Bill - MI - United States 16 Feb 2018

I initially had some issues importing my Wordpress. However, the live support spent over 1.5 hours with me to troubleshoot things and answer the 1000 other questions I had. Honestly, I can't recommend Siteground enough.

5 Stars

Manoj K 11 Feb 2018

Hi,recently bought growbig plan from Siteground for two years and I had previously hosted my ecommerce site on Godaddy.I requested for a site transfer and what to say,they just transferred my site in matter of minutes as their transfer time is 48 hours.I had some site loading time issues and siteground technical support helped me like anything everytime i reached to them and they themselve add codes and suggest steps to increase the performance of my site.I did the right choice to choose siteground and will recommend to others aswell.Normally i dont write reviews at all but now im writing because siteground helped me that much,i have no words to express my gratitude and they are simply amazing.Thank you Siteground for your continuous support.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018