site5.com Customer Review

Here's what kly411 had to say about site5.com

kly411 | AR, United States | Submitted 22 May 2012

I've been with Site5 for two years and it is the best Linux hoster I've come across. Whil I do, necessarily, maintain relationships with other hosting providers, whenever possible, I recommend Site5 to clients and friends. Customer service really puts them over the top.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 6,182

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Ozzie F 19 Aug 2016

Overall beyond expectations.

Last ticket (august 2016) was handled at top professionalism as usual, which was good. Speed of response was somewhat slower than i'm used too, but i guess it's a busy period with all the hacker attacks because every other time your service is super fast.

Glad i've left HostGator to finally find you - what a difference. You never leave me stranded and you do for me the hard tasks that i used to have to do myself. No more banging my head on the keyboard with frustration - phew!

I also feel safer here because i know you take security matters very seriously.

Thanks guys for the dedication and good service,
Ozzie Freedom, WaterfuelPro.com

5 Stars

Guitar E - Co. Meath - Ireland 19 Aug 2016

Fast and reliable customer service support. Please keep it this way.

5 Stars

The Tab D - ON - Canada 8 Aug 2016

Switched to Site 5 after numerous issues with previous hosting company. My main concern was that previous hosting company any time I had to speak to support you could tell they were clueless -- with Site 5 every interaction with support and sales has been with someone knowledgeable. I've had sites on Site 5 for around two years and I'm quite happy with the service.

Before picking Site 5 I did a lot of research and they were one of four hosting options that had lots of strong support in tech forums which are a much more reliable source of service reviews than affiliate marketing landing pages designed to look like review sites. I'm sure the other three would have likely been just as good but I went with Site 5 because they had a Toronto option for server location and we're a Canadian company.

5 Stars

Amit - --Please Select-- - Israel 8 Aug 2016

Shared servers works as expected. Overall performance is good, malfunctions are rare, and it seems that service level is becoming better and better with time. Support team are rock stars!

5 Stars

mai thanh t - Ho Chi Minh - Viet Nam 1 Aug 2016

good job

5 Stars

mumcs01 4 Jul 2016

Just fantastic customer service in general. Web hosting, in general, has become commoditized, but Site5 is worth every penny. They are always up-to-date on technology, and they are ready to help when you need it. Glad I made thge switch.

5 Stars

Saka - Abidjan - Côte d'Ivoire 4 Jul 2016

I worked for several years in the web and I have known quite a hoster until I fall on site5.

What impresses me the most is the constant with which he is involved in solving customer problems.

The service is reliable and safe.

5 Stars

jcarrero - Nuevo Leon - Mexico 29 Jun 2016

Site5 provides us great great web hosting functionalities and superb customer service; however I wish to have even more competitive prices and not to charge for a static IP. Anyhow I am very happy and grateful using Site5 services, the customer service are always monitoring, proactively helping and providing with solutions. Overall great company and team.

5 Stars

John H - San Jose - Costa Rica 11 May 2016

THe guys at Site5 do know what they are doing, they are of great help when you contact them and always look for ways to solve your issues. As a host, it has been really good and stable so far which is what we are always looking for.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Lima Peru - Perú 11 Mar 2016

site5 is wonderful company,I`m very happy on attention...

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018