Customer Review

Here's what Linda M had to say about

Linda M | PA, United States | Submitted 10 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Very comprehensive selection. Hoping quality on arrival is as shown. I like the number of options offered. Thank you!
As a follow up the article arrived on time and the driver was courteous as I inspected the delivery. The cabinet is well made and attractive. I ordered one vanity here a week after I ordered another from a different site . I am still waiting for the competitors product! Order from sinks faucets and more!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 678

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Mark B 18 Jan 2016

I love that your site grouped necessary products together and the diagrams. Other sites require you to add separately and don't provide the detail.

5 Stars

Heather S 27 Jul 2015

Great Products and Prices!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Apr 2015

Great phone support to clarify my order. Thank you for great price, service, and free shipping!

5 Stars

Heather S 10 Dec 2014

You always have a great selection and prices.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Dec 2014

I like that you have a 'in stock' or not notification.

5 Stars

stephen n 19 Aug 2014


5 Stars

Tiffany S 20 Sep 2013

Heidi is very knowledgable and very upbeat on the phone. Thanks for assisting me with my selections.

5 Stars

Francina S - MO - United States 12 Mar 2013

I couldn't find what I was looking for so Heidi emailed me to offer suggestions and went to the trouble to help me locate a specific vanity that I was looking for. It was just delivered, very well packed, no hassles with delivery and everything is in good shape. Will certainly do business with!

5 Stars

Stephen S 4 Mar 2013

Thanks for listing this item. I'm excited to see it come.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018