Customer Review

Here's what Stacey had to say about

Stacey | MA, United States | Submitted 29 Feb 2012

I recently ordered a product from and was impressed at how quick and easy it was. The order was promptly delivered. I would definitly recommend them!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 238

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!


Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Konrad - OK - United States 20 Dec 2016

Great cusromet service.
Debi is awesome.

5 Stars

Shiloh Heating and Cooling - AZ - United States 12 Oct 2016

Shubee has been prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable with any questions or concerns we've had regarding their products. Debbie is always able to help or recommend a product that might be helpful to our business, the order is always shipped right away with a call to ensure that we received it. Your companies customer service should serve as an example for other businesses. We will continue to use Shubee for all our business needs.

5 Stars

Jason O - KY - United States 23 Aug 2016

Not only am I a huge fan of your products, you customer service representatives are some of the best I have dealt with as well. Debbie is extremely kind and pleasant to talk to on the phone and always is courteous when calling to check and see if everything is going well with my order. Thank you very much for such great service. Truly is appreciated.

5 Stars

Rita 15 Jun 2015

I have done business with SheBee for several years. Brian is an AWESOME Rep for ShuBee and I really appreciate the after sale contacts I recieve from Brian. I believe he goes above and beyond his call for his customers. He is definitely an asset to this fine company. Highly recommend them especially for gloves and shoe booties. Best price and great quality.

5 Stars

Dennis - PA - United States 10 Mar 2015

I was very impressed with your service you had what I needed and sent it out the same day I got it quickly and it's great love your service

5 Stars

KIMBERLY G - IN - United States 18 Feb 2015


5 Stars

MaintenanceMark - FL - United States 21 Jul 2014

Appreciated the extras the company sent and how professional everything was done, from the packaging to the flyers.

5 Stars

Frank T - MD - United States 18 Nov 2013

it is great, works great

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018