shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what Arrow I had to say about shubee.com

Arrow I | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

shubee rating
On my last order just like any other order has been great. No problems of any kind. Thanks for being a great vendor and Happy Holidays to all.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 236

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

Ted J - GA - United States 2 Apr 2017

You guys are the best!!t Working is pest control it is difficult to all ways keep enough safety supplies around. I know if we have a bedbug job coming up and I need coveralls, gloves, eye shields. You are there for us..

5 Stars

Tony - MA - United States 28 Dec 2016

Picking accuracy has been perfect for every order I've placed in 2016 without exception. Tremendous job and it's very appriciated.

5 Stars

Avenue P - WA - United States 8 Dec 2016

These are the best shoe covers! Customer Service is on top of it. I called them before making my order and they were very courteous and helped me with all of my questions. I would highly recommend them because their products are quality and their delivery was timely. That's all you can really ask for!

5 Stars

Basnett Plumbing Heating & AC - MA - United States 9 May 2016

Debi is great. Always calls to make sure the ord er was received and everything is correct.

5 Stars

A -1 Chimney Sweep & Dryer Vent Service LLC - VA - United States 28 Oct 2015

I have ordered booties from other companies and they were not good quality booties. You have good products and good customer service. The orders arrive very quickly
Thanks
Rodney

5 Stars

MeMe - FL - United States 19 Aug 2015

Love the boot covers...they actually fit over big work boots. Everyone wants to know where we found these at. But more importantly the customer service is above and beyond. Other companies should take lessons when it comes to customer service.

5 Stars

Patrick - FL - United States 13 Jul 2015

I order gloves from shubee all the time online they are delivered prompt with no issues ,thank you shubee I tell everyone I know about your products and service

5 Stars

MaintenanceMark - FL - United States 21 Jul 2014

Appreciated the extras the company sent and how professional everything was done, from the packaging to the flyers.

5 Stars

Airmasters - TN - United States 9 Oct 2013

This is a regular on our suppliers. They are wonderful and always ships promptly. Tomiko is a gem. She always gets it right.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018