Customer Review

Here's what Benjamin Franklin Plumbing N had to say about

Benjamin Franklin Plumbing N | Submitted 21 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Great products and service
We have used Shubee shoe covers for quite some time now. This reliable product protects our customers' floors from weather elements our plumbers could possibly track in. Also, their customer service is top notch.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 238

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!


Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Tom - TX - United States 25 Sep 2017

Delivered on time. Great products.

5 Stars

Pete - VA - United States 28 Nov 2016

Great customer service, great prices, fast delivery, quality products...highly recommend!

5 Stars

Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Myrtle B - SC - United States 13 Jan 2016

By far one of the best companies to order from. First class from start to finish, and their products are of extremely high quality! We will be ordering from them again!! Best customer service! I had a million and one questions, and Brian was amazing! Even my owner was thrilled!! Thank you for all your hard work!

5 Stars

A & D MECHANICAL SERVICES - MO - United States 7 Oct 2015

I received a call from Brian with Shubee & told him what I needed. He showed me the items online & then he sent them out with a catalog & we have always been happy with all products that we have ordered. We & our customers, love their shoe covers! We have been customers for the past few years!

5 Stars

Sauk Valley P - IL - United States 12 Jun 2015

Easy to order and product arrives on time.

5 Stars

Randy's E - MN - United States 31 Mar 2015

Our cases of product were prepared by Ken Darden who did a great job. The right mix of professionalism, products and price keep us coming back to ShuBee again and again.

5 Stars

Dean Lee E - CA - United States 19 Feb 2014

Awesome customer service and great company to do business with. Shubee has always taken great care of Aladdin.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CO - United States 8 Feb 2014

Overall a good product. There were a few booties that were not sewn right and were not attached to elastic or in the toe. However, considering this is a disposable item, that certainly isn't a deal breaker. I absolutely positively needed red and was ecstatic I could find that color and only Shubee had it. Fast shipping, easy to use site. I recommend them and this product.

5 Stars

Heather - ME - United States 2 Jan 2014

I was please with the customer service from the sales reps at Shubee. I did not require the extra customer service but I still was emailed and called by the employees at Shubee, who just wanted to know if I was pleased with the products and services provided by the company. I am very pleased with all the products I have gotten over the past three years or so and will continue to be a customer. Preventing mess and damage to the floors and carpets are very important to me! Thanks SHUBEE

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018