ronjuneshop.com Customer Review

Here's what Jan had to say about ronjuneshop.com

Jan | Submitted 8 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

I saw the shipping method, and appreciated that it was free, but there were no shipping times listed. Other than that, I'm glad I found your site. I would love to know if I will receive the trampoline by March 16?

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit ronjuneshop.com

ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,463

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ronjuneshop.com
Other Customer Reviews for ronjuneshop.com

5 Stars

Kriswadelv 19 Nov 2016

Quick and easy to navigate

5 Stars

Teena 16 Jan 2016

Shopping was very easy I had no problem making my order just waiting on the delivery thanks

5 Stars

daniel b 2 Dec 2014

so far its great. so great im a little worried that its bad stuff ... we shall see upon delivery. the ratings sent me here.

5 Stars

Jerry R 1 Dec 2014

Product delivered on time with good packaging. Grandson very happy with toy. Appears will last for the next few years. Assembly fit and procedure could be improved as rear wheel drive system components were not compatible on one side and the steering shaft was somewhat difficult to lineup. The metal driveline system was appreciated. Due to plastic body components I thought the pricing was about 25% high. All things considered I would probably buy it again if I had another three year old grandson...daughter are you listening?

5 Stars

Vicki L. W 8 Jan 2014

this was great

5 Stars

Frances C 16 Dec 2013

quick and easy

5 Stars

Vicki B 21 Jun 2013

Great, so far. Hopefully the delivery will go as smoothly.

5 Stars

SHERYL W - VA - United States 10 Dec 2012

Well, I haven't opened the box yet..its a Christmas present. But it is very well packed, arrived quickly and we were happy with the price!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018