qualitywaterfilters4you.com Customer Review

Here's what Kristina had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Kristina | Submitted 17 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Best prices on the internet!!! Love the 30 day guarantee. These are the top 2 reasons I ordered from you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 3,753

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

Other Customer Reviews for qualitywaterfilters4you.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Jan 2018

This is my go-to for water filters

5 Stars

James B 7 Sep 2017

Very easy and convenient to shop here

5 Stars

delbert w 24 Aug 2017


5 Stars

Becky 22 Aug 2017

Thank you!

5 Stars

Kevin M 11 Aug 2017

I love your website. Do you sell the 9 inch Propure King water filters?

5 Stars

Marian S 29 Jul 2017

Thank you for your quick and accurate service.

5 Stars

Alex M - MN - United States 19 Jul 2017

This is the third or fourth time I have ordered replacement filters for my water pitcher. Very satisfied with the product and service. But, a quantity discount would be nice. But not a deal breaker.

Your survey prompts me for a rating regarding the price of the replacement filters I purchased. I gave you 4/5 stars, since I have not ever purchased these replacement filters from any other vendor. So far, I am satisfied that your price on this item is competitive, but the truth is I have not shopped it to see if I a better deal can be had elsewhere. I have to say again, though: your service is excellent and I have not been dissatisfied with the combination of price and service to the extent where I have found it necessary to shop for another supplier. Basically: I'm trusting that your prices are fair, I've been happy with everything else.

***...How about a quantity discount on the replacement filters...?***

5 Stars

Liza 6 Jun 2017

fine. I was suspicious of this site because of the specific domain name, but it seems secure with all the certifications, etc.

5 Stars

Anita C 1 May 2017

good set up on your website, no hassles or burdensome questions. info on products is good. well done

5 Stars

Joshua s - MI - United States 11 Apr 2017

Was good

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018