www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Sarah had to say about www.mojhi.com

Sarah | Vic, Australia | Submitted 16 Aug 2018

Visited Galapagos in June. Had been on an 8 day Island hopping tour and it felt like living a dream. Galapagos is easily one of the world's most ecologically diverse areas. Any wildlife/marine life enthusiasts must visit it atleast once in a lifetime and would recommend that you travel with mojhi for this.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 526

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Samo 11 Jan 2019

We had a great tour and I can confirm that everything went well according to plan. No complaints, on the contrary, we did enjoy the trip immensely.




I specifically want to thank Pradyumna Kale of Mojhi for the very fast and efficient actions during the booking process. We booked the trip about one week in advance, i.e. with very short notice and I must say I was very impressed about the pro-activeness and flexibility. Pradyumna definitely made us chose Mojhi for the trip.




Also a big thanks to Christopher of Yala Safari tours - everything was very well planned and the schedule worked out perfectly.

And last but not least we had an excellent driver with the name of Caesar who did a great job driving us around safely (although we would have liked to get a bit more information from him, more of a guide, not just driving... but that is a minor thing).


All in all a great experience and thank you and the team for the efforts.

5 Stars

Liliana R. 18 Nov 2018

Everything went well and according with the plans. Professional staff!

5 Stars

Derek - Manchester - United Kingdom 14 Oct 2018

Safari in Tanzania was one of our best adventure trips. We booked it through mojhi.com.
It was the best experience because the Safari was amazing and even the booking was made very easy. Mojhi helped us planning our trip. At every step of the way they were really supportive and answered all our queries.
If you are ever planning on an adventure trip to Africa mojhi.com is the best place to go to plan your trip.

5 Stars

Henry S. 12 Oct 2018

We booked Kenya Safari via mojhi.com. We got good prices from mojhi and they were very helpful in planning our itinerary. The website was informative and attractive. The responses to our quires were quick. Overall we were very happy with our experience with mojhi and I would highly recommend mojhi.com's services.

5 Stars

Cristina F. - Bucharest - Romania 4 Oct 2018

The safari was amazing and we enjoyed every minute of it. One of the best experiences of our lives.
The schedule was also great and we want to thank you for that. Everything was on time and exactly as we discussed.
Also, we were able to see all the big 5 animals in our first day in Masai Mara, thanks to our driver.
Thanks!

5 Stars

Eilson - Parana - Brazil 15 Jun 2018

4 brazilian people, first time in Africa, we could not have made a better choice!! Very personal experience with the best guide James!! A lot of animals and Bush! Really cool!
Very safe even for a family tour!! We felt very secure all the time.
A note: We had our trip to devils pool cancelled due to the weather conditions and they returned our money without any trouble!!
Thank you so much!! We will never forget it!!

5 Stars

A.P. - Lazio - Italy 2 May 2018

This is the best safari I've ever had in my life! (And i had 8 safari!) The tour guide Frank was amazing! Thanks a lot again, I'll do safari again with u!

5 Stars

Allan - AR - United States 11 Apr 2018

We are a couple and wanted to visit the Gorillas in Rwanda, and didn't have any clue on how to proceed with it. Glad that we came across Mojhi.com who took care of our complete Rwanda tour starting from suggesting the Flights to everything on the tour.
I recommend Mojhi.com to all my friends out there who seek for a well-organized tour.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019