www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Sarah had to say about www.mojhi.com

Sarah | Vic, Australia | Submitted 16 Aug 2018

Visited Galapagos in June. Had been on an 8 day Island hopping tour and it felt like living a dream. Galapagos is easily one of the world's most ecologically diverse areas. Any wildlife/marine life enthusiasts must visit it atleast once in a lifetime and would recommend that you travel with mojhi for this.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 532

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

SURI 25 Dec 2018

Our 5-days/4-night visit to Cape Town arranged by Mojhi.com was a memorable experience. All commitments were completely fulfilled without any hitch. Our designated Cape Town point-person, Machiel Basson was a veritable friend, philosopher, guide, driver, translator, historian, liquor consultant, timekeeper, weather-forecaster, gourmet advisor, ticketing agent, bodyguard, official photographer and stand-up comedian (all rolled into one!), throughout our 4 day Cape Town experience.
Special thanks to Bhumika, Manoj and Rimu from Mojhi.com

5 Stars

Devon - NY - United States 13 Nov 2018

Great customer service. Good website design. I had a good experience booking my kili trek with mojhi. Very well organised itineraries. Loved the experience.

5 Stars

Malika B. - Bern - Switzerland 2 Oct 2018

Bhuvana was very quick and well organized and with great cooperation in organizing our Safari last minute. We apreciate here flexibility and her effort in helping us with everything so that it worked out to get all the booking done with ease. Thank you so much Bhuvana!

5 Stars

Cheng-Hao H. - Taipei - Taiwan 16 Sep 2018

Thanks for Rahit Patil, he is very helpful

5 Stars

Ferran R. - BARCELONA - SPAIN 12 Sep 2018

Everything was perfect in the organisation of the safari but the best thing was having as guide/driver Mr Afra. He is an enthusiastic of wild game and a great communicator. He knows all the animals and its behavior
and we had fantastic days and evenings talking with him about Tanzania and the people of this marvelous country.
Back to our country we have the feeling that we have a friend in Africa.

Thank you Afra.

5 Stars

Tyler M. - NSW - Australia 29 Aug 2018

Loved Top Climbers and loved the Mojhi customer experience.

Will highly recommend to friends traveling to Africa.

5 Stars

Dohm - Var - France 6 Aug 2018

We want end to climbing Kilimandjaro but from France to know How to do it wasn't simple.
We fou ´d Mojhi.com and it was ours solution because they Provide us the choice between same local or organizations.Exactly what we were looking for because alls the French organizations were really very expensive.
So we choice Topclimbersexpedition and every things was perfect.
They organize the arrival the climbing and the departure with two nights in a very good hotel. Perfect.

5 Stars

Adriana - Banten - Indonesia 24 Jul 2018

Thank you to Mojhi Adventure who arrange our safari trip to Kenya and Tanzania and a special thanks to Mr. Manish who answer and explain all my questions patiently.. My friends and I had a very good experience during our safari trip. The excellent arrangement for accommodation and transport.. and also excellent driver who can answer and explain about Flora and Fauna at the park.. We are really lucky that we can see all the big 5 and some very good attraction during the Safari..
I thought it will be difficult to arrange our trip, but once again, Many Thanks To Mr. Manish, so we can have a very good experience trip..

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019