www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Sarah had to say about www.mojhi.com

Sarah | Vic, Australia | Submitted 16 Aug 2018

Visited Galapagos in June. Had been on an 8 day Island hopping tour and it felt like living a dream. Galapagos is easily one of the world's most ecologically diverse areas. Any wildlife/marine life enthusiasts must visit it atleast once in a lifetime and would recommend that you travel with mojhi for this.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 563

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Hilda - Berlin - Germany 3 Jul 2019

Our experience at the Safari was really an amazing adventure. Thanks to the Safari Agency Team for organising everything, and giving us an amazing experienced driver who made our adventure even more wonderful. I'll definitely recommend your company again.

5 Stars

Samo 11 Jan 2019

We had a great tour and I can confirm that everything went well according to plan. No complaints, on the contrary, we did enjoy the trip immensely.




I specifically want to thank Pradyumna Kale of Mojhi for the very fast and efficient actions during the booking process. We booked the trip about one week in advance, i.e. with very short notice and I must say I was very impressed about the pro-activeness and flexibility. Pradyumna definitely made us chose Mojhi for the trip.




Also a big thanks to Christopher of Yala Safari tours - everything was very well planned and the schedule worked out perfectly.

And last but not least we had an excellent driver with the name of Caesar who did a great job driving us around safely (although we would have liked to get a bit more information from him, more of a guide, not just driving... but that is a minor thing).


All in all a great experience and thank you and the team for the efforts.

5 Stars

Wolfgang 12 Nov 2018

Communication, service and adventure just perfect!

5 Stars

Vandar - NY - United States 12 Oct 2018

Mojhi helped me organize 4 Days Safari covering Lake Manyara, Serengeti & Ngorongoro and this is was the best safari ever had. Samik planned the itinerary for us and was helpful throughout the safari!!
On the other hand, our guide Peter answered all our queries and did a very good job.

Highly recommend Mojhi and Besdtay Safaris!

5 Stars

Elene 8 Oct 2018

Mojhi helped me to book my Kilimanjaro climb. They helped me to sort out the right date for the climb and get me in touch with the tour operator in a trustful way. They were always open, patient, punctual and friendly when answering my questions. Their quick and understanding reaction when I had to reschedule my climb made quite a difference to my planning. In this way, I am very happy that they made this amazing adventure possible!!

5 Stars

Audrey 30 Sep 2018

I compared several travel agencies and Explorer Kenya has offered us the best value for money. Organisation was great, and our guide taught us a lot about Kenya, his culture and the animals. I would not hesitate to recommend Explorer Kenya for any future travelers!

5 Stars

Christian - Lucerne - Switzerland 18 Sep 2018

Communication was great. We plannend a private tour and they suggested to make some minor changes. Chobe river boat cruise instead of vic falls, which was awesome.
Earlier pickup, drop-off and pickup at a hotel according to our wishes and so much more was coordinated well by them with the tour company.
Everything worked well and from our point of view you can book your tour on their platform.

5 Stars

Tereza S. 5 Sep 2018

I decided to contact Mojhi for my safari in Tanzania (yet to occur in October 2018). The entire process I was being assisted by Mayur. It's such a positive and uplifting experience being assisted by someone who does their job with pleasure and right. Actually, not just right, but with excellence. Mayur is quick, responsive, pleasant, detail oriented agent/ travel consultant. He was on top of things, did not let any details slip through. After the booking was over I had an ad hoc change to add one more person -- this was handled by Mayur immediately without any problem. Pleasure to book via Mojhi and being assisted by Mayur. A recommendation further is assured. Thank you! Tereza

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019