www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Sarah had to say about www.mojhi.com

Sarah | Vic, Australia | Submitted 16 Aug 2018

Visited Galapagos in June. Had been on an 8 day Island hopping tour and it felt like living a dream. Galapagos is easily one of the world's most ecologically diverse areas. Any wildlife/marine life enthusiasts must visit it atleast once in a lifetime and would recommend that you travel with mojhi for this.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 525

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Léo L - Prêles/Bern - Switzerland 6 Dec 2018

We spent 6 wonderful days with a guide who knows perfectly the fauna and flora.
all the follow-up of the file was done with professionalism !
the guide was 100% with us all day, he had history for every animal
I recommend this company

5 Stars

Alice - CA - United States 29 Nov 2018

First of all, we'd like to give a huge shout out to our guide, Mr Nelson. Nelson is amazing! He deserves a reward. :) Going on an African safari is an experience of our lifetime for us, and Nelson made sure that we would get the most out of it. He was a great guide and showed us a lot of interesting animals, almost all of the major ones. I think the only one we didn't see was rhinos, but Nelson did try hard in Lake Nakuru and drove all around trying to spot them. He had sharp eyes that detected animals even when they were far away. He asked us for our preference before the beginning of each day and most of the time we just took his suggestions as they were already well planned. He took us to a few early morning game drives where we started early, and planned picnic lunches in the park to maximize our animal viewing time. He went to great lengths to make sure we were able to see many animals and take great pictures.

He is very experienced and he has guided safaris for over a decade. I am impressed that Nelson was always able to answer any questions we had, about animals, plants, culture, and more. There wasn't a single time that our questions weren't answered. He is super knowledgeable. and he knows a lot of other guides around the parks, and he made us feel confident that we were in good hands.

He was also extremely kind hearted and friendly. He helped out another safari van that was stuck in the mud in Masai Mara. He always had a happy mood and professionalism. He also took us to get an authentic Kenyan dinner at a local hotel before sending us to the airport on the last day.

Pavan, our booking agent, was also very helpful and patient. He was able to answer all the questions we had before hand very quickly, and he was very responsible in following up with us, which essentially made us decide to go with Money Adventures. The ladies who met us on the first day of briefing were also very nice and friendly, and gave us a good mood to start the safari.

Overall, amazing experience!

5 Stars

Devon - NY - United States 13 Nov 2018

Great customer service. Good website design. I had a good experience booking my kili trek with mojhi. Very well organised itineraries. Loved the experience.

5 Stars

David 7 Nov 2018

Great, very easy to set it all up. They always kept in contact with me. I ask a lot of questions and everyone was answered. Told me about extras and I could choose what was my best fit. I recommend them to anyone who wants to have a exceptional experience on a safari in Africa. Manis was the best. Sent me photos and listen to all of my needs. Great job. I will be back again. My driver for the entire Safari was David. He is the very best. Great driver and made our experience even better. As a guide you cannot ask for better. I seen so much more then antisipated. I got so many many outstanding pictures thanks David.

5 Stars

Derek - Manchester - United Kingdom 14 Oct 2018

Safari in Tanzania was one of our best adventure trips. We booked it through mojhi.com.
It was the best experience because the Safari was amazing and even the booking was made very easy. Mojhi helped us planning our trip. At every step of the way they were really supportive and answered all our queries.
If you are ever planning on an adventure trip to Africa mojhi.com is the best place to go to plan your trip.

5 Stars

Zubair 5 Sep 2018

Excellent company to book with , but they do put you onto a local company to book with which is good they chose monkey adventures for my safari in Kenya who I dealt with after booking through them , but mohji .com still keep an eye on your dealings with local company too so it's all good got a good price and would book again

5 Stars

Carla - Región Metropolitana de Santia - Chile 27 Apr 2018

The experience on this safari was awesome! Everything was perfect and they treat us really really well there. Everything was really coordinated and really punctual. On the safari, the accommodation was great and the food was great. thank you very much for this experience.

5 Stars

Clea J - NY - United States 3 Apr 2018

We went ahead with Mojhi for a 5 day safari in Tanzania, but wanted a few specific accommodation options. Thanks to Ashutosh everything was arranged as requested for. It was a lovely experience at the best price possible. Will definitely use Mojhi for our next African holiday too!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019