www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Esmanur had to say about www.mojhi.com

Esmanur | Submitted 16 Aug 2018

I'm delighted to share my experience about visiting Galapagoes in July with my family. Visiting Galapagoes was on my checklist. I did 8 days land tour and it was one of the best trips I had ever been to. I can never forget to mention the team which made this happen. A huge thanks to Mojhi which helps people live their dreams. From the start till the end of the tour, everything was well organised and the food was amazing. I'm glad that I found Mojhi and could make this possible.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 527

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Samo 11 Jan 2019

We had a great tour and I can confirm that everything went well according to plan. No complaints, on the contrary, we did enjoy the trip immensely.




I specifically want to thank Pradyumna Kale of Mojhi for the very fast and efficient actions during the booking process. We booked the trip about one week in advance, i.e. with very short notice and I must say I was very impressed about the pro-activeness and flexibility. Pradyumna definitely made us chose Mojhi for the trip.




Also a big thanks to Christopher of Yala Safari tours - everything was very well planned and the schedule worked out perfectly.

And last but not least we had an excellent driver with the name of Caesar who did a great job driving us around safely (although we would have liked to get a bit more information from him, more of a guide, not just driving... but that is a minor thing).


All in all a great experience and thank you and the team for the efforts.

5 Stars

Jonathan B. 9 Jan 2019

This was my first trip to Zimbabwe and It was very confusing to choose the tours, but then Mojhi explained everything and helped me plan my tour. They were very quick in response and had the best price from what I had received from others. Our guide Patrick was also the very informative about the Victoria Falls and Hwange National Park. I would recommend Mojhi to all!! All the best team Mojhi

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 14 Dec 2018

Even though I had to cancel my stay due to problems at work, I was very positively surprised by how good the customer service was prior to my "departure". Will definitely try to finally do the trip at a later stage!

5 Stars

Max - CA - United States 9 Oct 2018

I spent dozens of hours looking for local reputable companies for Kilimanjaro trek and safari that would also be price-friendly. I wrote endless emails and tried to negotiate the prices all by myself.

In parallel, I quoted the prices on mojhi and to my surprise, I was able to get the same results within a few emails.

Basically, what I am saying is: don't waste your time and just trust mojhi (I wish I knew that before). Be specific about what exactly you want and they will suggest the list of companies/options to choose from. Moreover, they will coordinate extra transfers/hotels, if you need them. Payment arrangements were also very easy and transparent.

Would definitely recommend mojhi to anyone looking for Kili + safari package.

5 Stars

Cooper - CA - United States 9 Oct 2018

This company is the best! While on my tour I had the pleasure of meeting the owner of Mojhi who was doing property visits of the accommodations they use. If that doesn't give you insight into how much he cares about his companies reputation and the services they provide I don't know what will. Quick responses to all my questions was a refreshing breath of air in customer service, the tour was amazing, and I feel like the cost/value was spot on. Mojhi is a company I cannot recommend enough.

5 Stars

Eva - Tarragona - España 5 Aug 2018

Todo ha sido mucho mejor de lo esperado.
Hemos estado en contacto con Manish en todo momento y ha resuelto nuestras dudas y preguntas.
Estamos muy contentas mis hijas y yo del Safari en Kenia ha sido un sueño realizado.
Muchas gracias por todo

5 Stars

Eilson - Parana - Brazil 15 Jun 2018

4 brazilian people, first time in Africa, we could not have made a better choice!! Very personal experience with the best guide James!! A lot of animals and Bush! Really cool!
Very safe even for a family tour!! We felt very secure all the time.
A note: We had our trip to devils pool cancelled due to the weather conditions and they returned our money without any trouble!!
Thank you so much!! We will never forget it!!

5 Stars

Arwa 24 May 2018

Ive had the pleasure with dealing with Mojhi's agents and she has been nothing but very helpful with every detail. She assisted and answered all of my inquiries and guided us till we were comfortable to go ahead and book our safari! I can't wait to experience it in June :)

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019