www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Esmanur had to say about www.mojhi.com

Esmanur | Submitted 16 Aug 2018

I'm delighted to share my experience about visiting Galapagoes in July with my family. Visiting Galapagoes was on my checklist. I did 8 days land tour and it was one of the best trips I had ever been to. I can never forget to mention the team which made this happen. A huge thanks to Mojhi which helps people live their dreams. From the start till the end of the tour, everything was well organised and the food was amazing. I'm glad that I found Mojhi and could make this possible.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 568

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Jeffrey S. - OR - United States 25 Jul 2019

Mojhi tackled our plan to add on a three day after our two week Adventure travel in Tanzania to see Mountain Gorillas in Rwanda and Uganda. Since I was doing this privately instead of all included Adventure Travel company, I needed someone to put my own tour together. They did a great job in all details and it fit my budget. The safari company, Nziza from Kigali, Rwanda, who chauffeured us to Uganda was excellent and very diligent about their customer service. Very good job!

5 Stars

Lucy - NY - United States 7 Jul 2019

Outstanding! Special shout out to our guide Isaac who was a true professional- great eye for animals, knowledgeable, excellent driver, punctual, flexible, organized and warm. We were so lucky.

The Mara Simba hotel is the best place I've ever stayed. Food was excellent, staff made me feel like a princess. As for the setting - words fail.

Mojhi was responsive and helpful thought the planning process. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Raju N. - GA - United States 18 Jun 2019

Deeksha Venkatesh was our initial contact at Mohji. She patiently worked with me for about 2 months in making a schedule to fit our stay in Tanzania. After scheduling the Safaris and the trip to Victoria falls in to our time slot, she helped fine-tune the trip with faster travel (by air) between places to maximize our safari time. The final stop at Zanzibar was the icing on the cake! She was also very helpful in providing information on Visa requirements and vaccination needs. Though Mohji works with many tour operators, the ones they recommended for this dream trip were wonderful; Usambara for Selous, Jibha for the Victoria Falls, and Monkey Adventures for Serengeti/Ngongoro. Other consultants Ashwin and Manish also stayed involved answering questions during our travel. I would recommend Mohji for any African Safari adventures.

5 Stars

Mark - PA - United States 17 Jun 2019

The company provided multiple quotes at competitive rates and organized an excellent trip.

5 Stars

Afsar Q. - VA - United States 11 Jun 2019

As for recommendations and ease of booking, Mojhi representatives were on top of their game. However, the trip operators (explorer Kenya) failed to follow through all instructions/schedules/hotel bookings as outlined by Mojhi. It will be helpful if Mojhi keeps monitoring its operators on daily basis.

5 Stars

Vanessa G. - Lima - Peru 3 May 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed the day trips in and around Nairobi that I asked mojhi.com to recommend. It´s amazing the amount of wildlife you can see without travelling too far. I particularly enjoyed visiting Lake Naivasha, it was beautiful and the Crescent Island a paradise on earth - thank you for suggesting I go there and also thank you to my guide Ben, who mentioned Elsamere, the former home and now hotel/museum of Joy and George Adamson (Born Free and Elsa the Lion) who I have loved since childhood.
Mojhi.com is a 5 star service and I recommend them without reservation.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 18 Dec 2018

Mojhi did a great job arranging our safari with Outlook Safaris. We had a terrific experience and Mojhi did a fantastic job making our arrangements.

5 Stars

Derek - Manchester - United Kingdom 14 Oct 2018

Safari in Tanzania was one of our best adventure trips. We booked it through mojhi.com.
It was the best experience because the Safari was amazing and even the booking was made very easy. Mojhi helped us planning our trip. At every step of the way they were really supportive and answered all our queries.
If you are ever planning on an adventure trip to Africa mojhi.com is the best place to go to plan your trip.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019