www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Esmanur had to say about www.mojhi.com

Esmanur | Submitted 16 Aug 2018

I'm delighted to share my experience about visiting Galapagoes in July with my family. Visiting Galapagoes was on my checklist. I did 8 days land tour and it was one of the best trips I had ever been to. I can never forget to mention the team which made this happen. A huge thanks to Mojhi which helps people live their dreams. From the start till the end of the tour, everything was well organised and the food was amazing. I'm glad that I found Mojhi and could make this possible.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 525

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

My S 29 Dec 2018

Excellent trip. My gratitude can only be partially expressed though words, tips and souvenirs because the way they have helped me is worth much more than that. I can say that I am eternally in debt towards the crew members. All crew members and the whole team were very friendly and helped us in every way the could for all difficulties and situations, especially on the day to reach the summit. All of your kind supports were beyond words and made the ambience a very lively one. I really really enjoyed the trip.

5 Stars

Cooper - CA - United States 9 Oct 2018

This company is the best! While on my tour I had the pleasure of meeting the owner of Mojhi who was doing property visits of the accommodations they use. If that doesn't give you insight into how much he cares about his companies reputation and the services they provide I don't know what will. Quick responses to all my questions was a refreshing breath of air in customer service, the tour was amazing, and I feel like the cost/value was spot on. Mojhi is a company I cannot recommend enough.

5 Stars

Malika B - Bern - Switzerland 2 Oct 2018

Bhuvana was very quick and well organized and with great cooperation in organizing our Safari last minute. We apreciate here flexibility and her effort in helping us with everything so that it worked out to get all the booking done with ease. Thank you so much Bhuvana!

5 Stars

Pierre L 14 Aug 2018

It was a super positive experience to work with Mojhi. We used the platform to plan and book a Kenya Safari.
Their prices were significantly below any offer from a travel agency in Germany. On top the communication with their representative Manish was always friendly, fast and to the point. Both thumbs up!!!

5 Stars

Kristen - CA - United States 10 Aug 2018

I'm wowed. My entire experience with Mojhi was amazing. We got exactly what we wanted starting the next day within an hour and a half of contacting the company. I am so impressed and in awe of the whole experience. Thank you so much for how friendly and outgoing the whole experience was. I definitely think everyone should go through this company!!

5 Stars

Murray P - BC - Canada 20 Jul 2018

Hi this was a seamless well done process, everything went to plan, My airport pick up,hotel and 7 day excursion were 100% ,, Our Guides Noah and Ally were amazing making us feel safe and were totally there for us at all times, 10/10 for both. the support team of chef. porters ect were also amazing and we became very close to the entire group, this was one of the most positive and enjoyable experiences of my life

Top Climbers You are the Best !!1

5 Stars

Brenda S - QC - Canada 7 Jul 2018

I would just like to let you know that my friend and I really enjoyed out Kilimanjaro experience. We are both in our mid 50's and weren't sure two old gals could even make it past day 1. But our guides were amazing. The really helped us each step of the way. I found it very impressive how many people were helping us. The porters, the cook, the server and our guides. It was like they were all there just to help us do our very best and to help make it as easy as possible for us. I found the altitude made us not want to eat very much. However that is not a negative comment on the food. The food was really well prepared. I was pleasantly surprised at the variety and how tasty the meals were. Everyone was supportive and always had a big smile for us:) I would strongly recommend Ascend Tanzania. We truly had amazing guides who were very knowledgeable, supportive, kind.....I can't say enough good things about Tino and Frank. We totally loved those two guys.

5 Stars

Carla - Región Metropolitana de Santia - Chile 27 Apr 2018

The experience on this safari was awesome! Everything was perfect and they treat us really really well there. Everything was really coordinated and really punctual. On the safari, the accommodation was great and the food was great. thank you very much for this experience.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019