www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Esmanur had to say about www.mojhi.com

Esmanur | Submitted 16 Aug 2018

I'm delighted to share my experience about visiting Galapagoes in July with my family. Visiting Galapagoes was on my checklist. I did 8 days land tour and it was one of the best trips I had ever been to. I can never forget to mention the team which made this happen. A huge thanks to Mojhi which helps people live their dreams. From the start till the end of the tour, everything was well organised and the food was amazing. I'm glad that I found Mojhi and could make this possible.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 534

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

D &. - FL - United States 19 Nov 2018

Communication with Mojhi was excellent and there were prompt answers to my questions. Rodgers Sibanda, Wild Africa Safaris, provide our guide services. He was outstanding in his knowledge, competence and attention to detail. His services are highly recommended. Overall, our camping safari exceeded expectations.

5 Stars

Benjamin O. - Santiago - Chile 11 Sep 2018

Mojhi is a very serious agency that brought us an excellent support to organice our Safari trip in Tanzania. They were always patience with our requests guiding us to the best option as per our needs. We are totally thank to Mohji for making our honeymoon even more special. We will definetely knock their door again for coming adventures.

5 Stars

Evi 27 Aug 2018

Mojhi agency helped us organise a custom made 8 days safari, starting from Maun, Botswana and ending to Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe. They were very helpful, very quick and direct to their responses, offering us a package that included everything that we asked for at a very competitive price. Totally recommend it! :)

5 Stars

Eva - Tarragona - España 5 Aug 2018

Todo ha sido mucho mejor de lo esperado.
Hemos estado en contacto con Manish en todo momento y ha resuelto nuestras dudas y preguntas.
Estamos muy contentas mis hijas y yo del Safari en Kenia ha sido un sueño realizado.
Muchas gracias por todo

5 Stars

Adam - Dubai - United Arab Emirates 21 Jul 2018

Mojhi were great, we couldn't ask for better customer service. They were super quick to reply and happy to work with us to find a package that best suited our requirements. It was months between when we first enquired and when we actually got around to booking and Mojhi were great over that time - they would enquire at polite intervals about whether or not we were still interested. It's rare these days that a company will keep in contact without constantly spamming you so their approach in this regard is to be commended.

5 Stars

Michael V. 16 Jul 2018

My experience with Mojhi.com was impressive the response on initial request for assistance by Manish from Mojhi was tempestive and the attention and response time remained the same till we finalized safaris in South Africa Kenya and Tanzania. Everything ran smoothly and to the minutest details. Operators like Benjamin from Siya Phambil and monkey adventures in Kenya and Tanzania were remarkable. Lodges exceptional and this resulted in a memorable time for all. I would recommend without hesitation

5 Stars

Paulo - Gauteng - South Africa 3 Jul 2018

I contacted EMOJI to book me a safari in Botswana after finding their name in the internet. I was very impressed after reading what most people said about their experience with EMOJI.
My camping safari was booked within 5 days and I was away to Botswana to enjoy the most amazing time in the Okavango Delta, Moremi and Chobe National Park.
I recommend EMOJI Adventures to anyone requiring a safari in Botswana

5 Stars

Arwa 24 May 2018

Ive had the pleasure with dealing with Mojhi's agents and she has been nothing but very helpful with every detail. She assisted and answered all of my inquiries and guided us till we were comfortable to go ahead and book our safari! I can't wait to experience it in June :)

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019